評價 (1,869)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年5月28日

I would recommend this to other small businesses. Been using for a couple months now, and it is so convenient to have all customer communication routed to one app. I plan on upgrading to the AI feature after I've built up a list of Q&A from my customer messages.

Heel
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to know that you're planning to explore our AI features, we're confident that it will further streamline your customer interactions and enhance efficiency.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue using Tidio, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team. We're here to help.

2024年5月5日

Their app and website has been down for the last 3 days, not sure whats going on.

What A Room
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2024年5月7日

Hi, it seems like you may have experienced an issue with Comcast blocking your access to Tidio. Based on our logs, it looks like you've managed to log in to your panel already. I'll contact you via email to confirm everything is working smoothly. Olek - Tidio

2024年6月5日

Tidio has been amazing for us, the help desk staff are almost always available and have helped us immensely.

White Lily Couture
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2024年6月11日

Thank you! We're doing our best to be always there to assist our customers :)

2024年2月27日

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
阿爾巴尼亞
使用應用程式 6個月
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2024年2月29日

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

2024年4月4日

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

2024年5月22日

Tidio Chat’s intuitive design means I can focus on my customers instead of fiddling with complicated software. Setting it up was a breeze, and I was able to customize it to match the aesthetic of my store.

Elegance Edge
美國
使用應用程式 5天
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2024年6月4日

Thank you for the review! We're delighted that using Tidio and adjusting your widget to your needs was that smooth :)

2024年5月9日

This is the app I use for my discussion with my customs it is very good and I can receive their message right at the moment that the customer is at the computer and ready to make a deal with me. I recommend it. Can you please add more options to reply using ai instead of spending my time p,ease

Galactic Night Light
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年6月4日

good experience, live chat solved my issue. its a good app.

Strong Brand Social
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2024年6月11日

Thanks a lot for the review! We're glad to glad to hear we were able to sort out the issue you experienced.

2024年6月14日

After starting the trial, Tidio has been very helpful and welcoming.

Great first experience!

Fit Piggy
荷蘭
使用應用程式 4天
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2024年6月15日

Thanks a lot for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Tidio :)

2024年2月17日

I love Tidio. It's very easy to setup and use on my Shopify store. I was able to help a couple customers via live chat who had concerns about their orders. Tidio enabled me to address their issues in real-time which led to conversions. The platform makes delivering excellent customer service through multiple channels a breeze. Highly recommended for boosting conversions!

Palmashell
美國
使用應用程式 3個月