評價 (1,869)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年5月30日

I had a bad experience with Tidio. Lost days to try to solve email forwarding and domain problem not completely solved so at the end I give up! The guys from the customer service are nice I think a "customer service app" should have personnel from customer support available 24/7. Lucky that store was not running yet!
Sorry guys, tell the owner/s to invest some more on improving this app which could be a nice app!

ThumBlast
義大利
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年5月6日

Complicated to understand...dashboard is cluttered...way, way too much going on in a disorganized manner

BellMar Ranch and Gardens
加拿大
使用應用程式 12個月
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2024年6月4日

Thank you for the review, we're sorry to hear that you consider our app that way. If there is anything you would like us to assist you with, please reach out to us at support@tidio.net or reply to the email we sent from that address. We'll do our best to clarify any doubts you may have regarding Tidio functions.

2023年11月2日

1) The visitor screen on your website fails to display up-to-date data. Instead, it presents visitors from 12 days ago who are no longer active, providing an inaccurate snapshot of the website's current status.
2) Sorting the monitor list is not an option.
3) The tool does not allow you to track visitors who progress to the checkout stage. Considering these limitations, it may not justify its price.

arabinstruments
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2023年11月4日

Hi there! Sorry to see that you aren't satisfied with our tool. This is not the kind of experience we wish our customers to have. Would you kindly send us an email to support@tidio.net with the details of your Tidio account, so we can look into the issues in order to provide a resolution? Customer satisfaction is our main priority and we will do all we can to help you here.
Chris - Tidio

編輯時間:2023年6月29日

I would not recommend this app solely due to the fact they count pretty much any visitor as an active chatbot. I have a monthly limit of 100 and so far I have had 27 people "engage" the chatbot when I know for a fact that I've had1 person engage the chatbot this month.
I would also like to point out that the chatbot did not engage that person and they ended up leaving without getting the answer they needed. Poor design and I recommend people stay away or use at your own risk. The reason I gave this review two stars instead of one is because when I talk to customer service, they are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
I'll also point out that I have seen some reviews say they have had sales increase because of this app, I have not and don't think this will increase my sales at all.

A Pet Shop
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2023年6月30日

Thank you for review. We apologize for any confusion regarding the chatbot's quota count. After reviewing your case, we found that it was caused by additional bot scenarios in your setup. We have offered solutions to address this issue and reduce the monthly bot usage while still achieving your intended goal. We appreciate your patience and understanding, and we are committed to ensuring your success with Tidio.

2023年6月14日

Stopped working after 2 years didn't bother to figure out why I just asked customer to a service to delete my account

The Magickal Mother
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2023年8月1日

I left 6 months ago because all the replies to mobiles were jumbled and went with shopify inbox. Now its gone i've had to come back but i have the same problem. No one can read my replies via mobile. Also I find alot of the replies go to peoples junk mail and they never see them. I think its better to reply in the app.

purfitcovers.com
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2021年10月15日

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We always do our best to help our customers as soon as possible

2023年3月2日

Tidio requested that I review their plugin. The app barely works so my employee uses it in a browser tab. It works but could be a lot better.

Maple Armouries
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2023年3月2日

Ah.. so sorry to hear that you have problems with our desktop app. I'm glad there are no problems with the browser version. I will reach out to you via email and try to troubleshoot the app problems. Olek - Tidio.

2016年8月28日

We're using Tidio Chat currently and we have been for maybe 2-3 months now. While yes, you can see who's on the website, which page they're on etc. the true functionality of the chat just simply doesn't work correctly 75% of the time. If you're using this chat feature on a desktop computer that has someone to monitor and respond to chat messages as soon as they come in, then it should be a fine solution for you. But if you're using the Tidio Chat app on your mobile device then you will have more problems caused. New chat push notifications come to your phone often 1-3mins after they've been sent. Sometimes they don't even come at all! Which results in customers sending multiple messages like "HELLO!" "HELLOOOOO!" etc. and if it's a customer who is using the chat to talk about a order issue/problem, then the chat makes them even more mad than before because no one answered because we don't even know that chat messages are coming because we're not receiving timely push notifications. There are a number of other issues with setting our stores hours for when the chat is open as well. Our phones will go off at 2am sometimes because people are somehow still able to access the chat even though the stores hours have been set and the chat should be displaying a 'Sorry we're offline message.' Since the chat doesn't send timely notifications, most customers end up leaving the chat because no one is going to sit and wait for 2-3mins just to see if a reply even comes through. We have also had issues with setting auto-responder messages to message a customer who has got to the cart page. We'll send a message telling them to not forget to use the discount code. The they will message back asking what the discount code is and we won't receive the message for 2-3mins 85% of the time and then they get a but turned off or don't even make their order because fear of missing out on a discount code, so they are now waiting to get a discount code and abandoned their cart. Most the features that Tidio Chat has are fine and work, but the main core of what people use Tidio Chat for in the first place (to communicate in real-time with customers) needs to have the issues mentioned above fixed. Also - if there's not an option to fix those issues above Tidio, that's fine, I understand. But you need to at the very least have a message within customers chat windows saying something around the lines of..."Awaiting customer representative. You are #3 in the chat queue." This way customers can understand that there's a slight wait and to be patient. This would also allow your Tidio Chat mobile app users more time to actually receive a push notification so that the chat message can be addressed. Please add the chat queue to the Tidio product. It's just been very frustrating using this chat and we have 3 operators (2 on iPhone 6 and 1 on Android) and the issue is the same with all.

Onyx Hearts
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
2021年3月22日

They penalize you and make you pay more once you hit certain arbitrary use levels. You don't unlock any new features, you just need to pay more. IMO, not worth it.

ThermoCheck
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
TIDIO LLC 已回覆 2021年3月23日

Hi! I'm really sad to see your review - higher chatbot plans help our users reach more clients every month -> this usually leads to more sales, increased order value and improved customer satisfaction. We hear your feedback, and we are working on an improved method of calculating the welcoming chatbot's quota. Our team wants to be sure that it meets everyone's expectations. Olek

2017年4月17日

We've stuck with the free version of Tidio, and I thought it was great at first, if you want to pay for the paid service. Over time, the app doesn't really work. For some reason my customers see me as online when I'm not which makes us look bad because no one is responding to their chats. Also, we were not getting email notifications for the chats. I downloaded the mobile app which doesn't work unless you have your phone open on the app, so you'll miss chats that way as well. Also, there seems to be a stuck conversation from months ago that I always have to close out every time I open Tidio. Their response was that it was a code issue they were working on, but we would just have to work around it. Over all, I wasn't very satisfied with it. It was good for like 2 weeks a long time ago, but now it's just kind of a mess. I would suggest if you were to get this app, maybe get the paid upgrade, or go with another chat app. Not sure if you were to pay for it if it would be much different. I did however like the customization options, which made the chat look great in terms of integrating with our site.

Cavitycolors Art Clothing
美國
使用應用程式 9個月