Recenze (63)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. leden 2024

Just installed this app and support (Vikas) has been brilliant to make the app compatible with my current theme and another app from a different developer! The tier pricing layout looks great and can import from a csv file which is what we needed so each product can have their individual pricing. Perfect all round.

Simply Merchandise
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
30. listopad 2023

We have multiple levels of quantity discounts and this app handles them all. We also have duplicate products with different pricing related to their shipping zone and we can quickly make changes to our master Excel sheet and upload it in minutes. Excellent customer service, too. Emailed them about a problem that had arisen and they responded within the hour. Minutes later, they had diagnosed and fixed the problem. Highly recommended!

Jenks Hatchery Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
1. srpen 2020

The app is very easy to use and looks good in our store. We've tried a few other discount apps, but this one has worked best for us. Since installing, we've had a couple of minor glitches but received help almost immediately. The customer support is absolutely outstanding and by far the best we've ever experienced. For that reason alone, we would give it 10 stars if possible.

Wolf Creek Printery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
28. leden 2019

I had been looking for an app that would let me utilize both tiered discounts and cart subtotal discounts. This was the best app that fulfilled my needs, and the support was extremely helpful. They custom coded parts of my store in order to make the app specific to my store's pricing strategies and were able to meet my store opening deadline with ease. I am very satisfied with both the service and product as the app is well worth the monthly fee.

Ibble's Scribbles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
25. únor 2019

The app installation was quite seamless and is working very effectively across our store. The team at V Group performed some heavy custom coding to meet our requirements and they have exceeded our expectations. We highly Recommend this App.

As Good As Gold Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
16. květen 2019

Fantastic app. Works seemlessly with our store and checkout. Atul and the team at V Group are highly recommended. They worked with us to make changes to further improve the integration of the app with our store and nothing was too much trouble for them. They respond promptly and their quality of work is exemplary.
Here at The Sign Shed in the UK we would have no hesitation in rating the Progressive Discount app and V Group at 5 stars. Thank you

The Sign Shed
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
13. červenec 2019

This app shines where others have let us down. Very easy to use. Support that is amazing and very prompt. Well thought out features. Prior to using this, we used a different and more popular app which was not performant at all. Overall, I am very happy with this app and would highly recommend this for tiered pricing. A++++

Discount Office
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
13. srpen 2019

If you have a complicated pricing structure with lots of variations, this is the ONLY app that will accommodate it and believe me, I tried them all. The ability to upload unlimited pricing tiers all at once via a csv file is a life-saver if you have a bunch of products. Best of all, it works! I'm hugely relieved that I found this app. For a while there, I was seriously discouraged and considering going back to manual order entry with a good ol' calculator.

Funny Parent Gifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Datum úprav: 25. leden 2022

The customer service is OUTSTANDING. I migrated to a new theme and the support team got it installed and debugged quickly and professionally. Highly recommend.

IronSupports
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
7. prosinec 2018

First of all, the app develop is by far the most flexible in handling issues. They rectify and over deliver their service. 5Star for them. Recommend this app than any other app. Affordable and easy to customize

Kangaroo Buddy
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky