TikTok , 13.183 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 febbraio 2023

A business that doesn't learn how to use social media will find it difficult to reach many customers because a lot of people use social media to find items they want to buy.

Blue Snow Flake
Stati Uniti
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2023

Seems like a simple process to open the account. Tiktok is quite good for reach and exposure, I hope to get success.

Customized Prescription Sunglasses and Spectacles
Indonesia
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
12 maggio 2023

This was easy to set up to my shopify account. Thanks!

Simply Sarahlee's
Stati Uniti
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2023

Quick & easy set up compared to other sales channels!

Flora Bae
Australia
24 giugno 2023

I just installed the app on my Shopify account and so far, so good. Easy integration and zero headaches. Looking forward to starting my first campaign.

Garman Essentials
Stati Uniti
3 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2023

I am trying to get this connected and set up to attend a webinar tomorrow. I used the automated feature because the manual feature scared me a little. I hope I can use it during the webinar.

TheHorneKrew
Stati Uniti
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
29 maggio 2023

facile d’utilisation, j'aime bien l'outil, je recommande pour développer vos activités, go go go go go go

Charlie Tango Fitness
Francia
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2023

Ease of Use.. Straightforward.. Seems to work well so far, but don't care for the minimum 100 character review..

Hangar37Coffee
Stati Uniti
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
11 dicembre 2022

Mi pare che sia ben integrabile e comprensibile. Provatela. Vediamo se commercialmente funziona davvero!

YachtIngBond
Italia
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2023

Trés bonne application Marketing énormément d'applications facile d'utilisation et trés siple a configurer

Futureonthehill.com
Belgio
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app