Preorder Notify Me Pre‑Order T , Počet recenzí: 1 447

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. duben 2024

Absolutely fantastic customer service, I constantly need lots of help and updates and tricky things and they are always online to support and always get the problem fixed immediately.

Sleepy Denim
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
1. březen 2024

I faced some issues setting up the widget and the team was extremely responsive and helpful! The issue was resolved in a matter of hours via email and the app itself was very useful in helping me set up preorders for my online e-commerce store. Thanks to the team for the swift assistance.

achim studio
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
24. duben 2024

Great app with super quick and responsive support! Plenty of opportunities to create various pre-order options. Awesome way to test product viability and guage consumer interest! Nice portal layout and very intuitive. Thank you for creating a fantastic app!!

Dave's Coffee
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
3. květen 2024

Super fast and friendly customer support, we needed a little coding done to match our theme and they rocked it. Works well for all our preorder products. Highly reccomend!

Popov Leather®
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
26. duben 2024

Great Pre-order app that covers all of our requirements and very helpful customer support. Recommend.

Sleeper
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
7. květen 2024

The support team on this App are absolutely amazing! Really quick to respond and super helpful.

Snoot Style
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
9. únor 2024

The developers on the guided set up call are great in showing you how to get the most out of the app. We now use this app to communicate with customers when items are going to arrive back in stock and allow them to place orders beforehand.

Equipped Gym
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
18. květen 2024

Support is very knowledgeable, quick and easy to work with. Highly recommended!

Wild Tide Seafoods
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
14. březen 2024

It is very useful if you need to set preorder items in your website. In my case I needed help and the team provided it with amazing resolution.

Thank you team!!

Soie
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
31. březen 2024

Andrei went over and beyond to help me set up my pre-order functionality on the app. Really appreciate his patience, helping me to set up correct and even fixed a few glitches without me even noticing. My first experience was great. Thanks very much!

Soniva
Bermudy
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny