レビュー (1,522)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年4月24日

Amazing app and amazing support :) I highly recommend them to anyone wanting an app that works well. I have used them for our store and am extremely satisfied with how it works.

There were some things with my theme that needed modifications and they were all done by them.

Tahoor Store
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年6月19日

Intuitive and easy to use application. Very good customer service.

Hypnos
チリ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年5月29日

Absolutely AWFUL app behavior. If you accidentally have a very successful pre-order, they will cut you off because you hit your limit in the middle of your sale...

..this app cost me THOUSANDS of dollars... avoid like the plague.

Aria Lattner
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Kairock Partners SRLが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Hi there,

Andrei here, one of the co-founders of Timesact.

I would like to start by thanking you for being a loyal customer since May 2022 and for continuing to use the app despite this difficult experience you’ve had just recently.

As a co-founder I have a responsibility to other users or potential users reading this to provide more context and proof of exactly what happened so that they can make an informed decision.

The details are very important in this case but I cannot fault you in any way for not providing them in a moment of frustration and anger.

The way our dynamic pricing works is that you pick a number of in our case preorders you want to use in a month.

When you reach 70% of that plan we send you an email to let you know.

When you reach 100% of that plan we send a second email to inform you and then grant you a 24 hour grace period during which time the app and all settings work the same way.

Once the 24 hour grace period ends we send you a third email to inform you that the app was disabled meaning the preorder settings are no longer applied.

We have checked and all these emails were sent to you and they were also opened in a timely fashion. They were also opened almost immediately by your team.

We also assume that given the many plan changes you have made in the past that there is at least some level of familiarity with how this all works.

I have compiled a document that can be accessed here with all the points I’m making so that there is full transparency for anyone reading this:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Fv2AyhP8C2JHZGfXnekRUsd-C4o-TC6h76z1jTNDj0o/edit?usp=sharing

Of course there could be many mitigating factors here that I am not aware of since we are not in contact. Maybe the inbox is shared, maybe a new person on the team took over this task of monitoring the app. We could always change the recipient of these emails but were never asked to on our many support channels. We are here for you on chat/email 24/7 so please let us know if this is something you want done.

I’m an optimist and want to see the best in people but just in case this review was solely meant to hurt our business I want to tell you that it has. We dropped in the ratings yesterday because of it and lost a lot of installs. I only mention this in case it gives you comfort. I like to believe it doesn’t and that we will come together soon and continue to help each other.

I have reached out to you to both personally apologize for your bad experience with us as well as to offer my full support in case you wanted to discuss solutions that would improve your experience with us. That door is always open and I would enjoy talking to you anytime because I believe you can offer valuable insights that would make the app better for everyone else.

Thank you,
Andrei

2024年5月23日

Robert, the CTO, has gone above and beyond in assisting with custom CSS changes - all whilst I was on the free plan no less! Having also tested other Preorder apps such as Notify!, so far I would say this is the best option including the high threshold for preorders and most of all, the personable assistance they provide.

Petit Playa
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:22日
2024年7月16日

This app gives me exactly what I need. Love the features and setup. Excellent customer service. I had a little trouble at one point in the setup setting with one of the features and I reached out to the support team for help, and they were able to fix my issue and got everything running smoothly so quickly. Definitely recommend.

Dipherent Label
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年5月22日

Princess provided excellent customer service. She was incredibly helpful and addressed my concerns quickly. I couldn't be happier with the support I received. Thank you, Princess!!

Daniel Chong US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年5月20日

Very prompt support even on the weekends. And because of giving permission to access parts of the backend of my site, they were able to guide me through each step and find a workaround where my custom coding had complicated things. Good customer service is so rare these days, it deserves to be celebrated!

Electric Living
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
2024年6月19日

Jolo was excellent! His customer service was impeccable and he did an outstanding job answering all of my questions as well as his guidance through the app itself. I now feel very comfortable moving forward with my launch date because I can now incorporate a pre-order tab. I am really impressed with the app as well as the live support you receive if you have a question and need to speak with someone, directly. There are also quick and easy to follow tutorials that help as a resource tool, if needed. Thanks again Jolo, I wish you all the best and I would highly recommend this app, by far.

OOP-SEES
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年7月12日

This app is great and the customer service is super fast - Pam solved my problem quicly :) Thanks a lot!

Lola&Lykke
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年6月17日

Had a very efficient and effective call with Jolo. He solved my issue and walked me through on other function as well. He explained in very details. We also went over on how to setup the dynamic message in the page.
Great Customer Service.

RE-CARRY
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:10日