Avaliações (1 478)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 99% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de abril de 2024

Had a very time efficient and effective call with Jolo. He walked me through the new selling plan I needed and how to set it up for any future pre order campaigns. We also went over the additional email to the customer confirming their pre-order and the estimated shipping date.

Great Customer Service.

iRange Sports
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
6 de junho de 2024

The app works as it should. I've used this app for at least 6 months now. I'm happy with it, as I have made sales from the app. So far, customer service is very quick (within minutes) and resolved my issues just as fast. I recommend it.

Manifestie
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

I have been with Timesact since close to the beginning, and they continue to do excellent work. We live in such a digital world today that finding live, one-on-one help is a great, great challenge. This is what I love about Timesact! The customer service is superb, they create a personal experience where you will not want to go anywhere else. Thank you to Rommel, who was patient, kind and thorough. He went above and beyond to resolve my concerns. Best pre-order app ever!

Jour au Soir
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
5 de junho de 2024

Pam is a superstar - so patient and tested everything for me to make it was working correctly! Each time I need support, someone is always available to step in and help as quickly as possible. Thanks team!

AVRY JAMES LABEL
Austrália
11 months usando a aplicação
1 de junho de 2024

Phenomenal customer support. I've been with them for years. Just realized an issue with our pre-orders not working (turns out its a theme issue, not theirs) and man was support fast, patient and thorough!

I am super impressed.

Agent84
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
29 de maio de 2024

Absolutely AWFUL app behavior. If you accidentally have a very successful pre-order, they will cut you off because you hit your limit in the middle of your sale...

..this app cost me THOUSANDS of dollars... avoid like the plague.

Aria Lattner
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Kairock Partners SRL 31 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

Andrei here, one of the co-founders of Timesact.

I would like to start by thanking you for being a loyal customer since May 2022 and for continuing to use the app despite this difficult experience you’ve had just recently.

As a co-founder I have a responsibility to other users or potential users reading this to provide more context and proof of exactly what happened so that they can make an informed decision.

The details are very important in this case but I cannot fault you in any way for not providing them in a moment of frustration and anger.

The way our dynamic pricing works is that you pick a number of in our case preorders you want to use in a month.

When you reach 70% of that plan we send you an email to let you know.

When you reach 100% of that plan we send a second email to inform you and then grant you a 24 hour grace period during which time the app and all settings work the same way.

Once the 24 hour grace period ends we send you a third email to inform you that the app was disabled meaning the preorder settings are no longer applied.

We have checked and all these emails were sent to you and they were also opened in a timely fashion. They were also opened almost immediately by your team.

We also assume that given the many plan changes you have made in the past that there is at least some level of familiarity with how this all works.

I have compiled a document that can be accessed here with all the points I’m making so that there is full transparency for anyone reading this:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Fv2AyhP8C2JHZGfXnekRUsd-C4o-TC6h76z1jTNDj0o/edit?usp=sharing

Of course there could be many mitigating factors here that I am not aware of since we are not in contact. Maybe the inbox is shared, maybe a new person on the team took over this task of monitoring the app. We could always change the recipient of these emails but were never asked to on our many support channels. We are here for you on chat/email 24/7 so please let us know if this is something you want done.

I’m an optimist and want to see the best in people but just in case this review was solely meant to hurt our business I want to tell you that it has. We dropped in the ratings yesterday because of it and lost a lot of installs. I only mention this in case it gives you comfort. I like to believe it doesn’t and that we will come together soon and continue to help each other.

I have reached out to you to both personally apologize for your bad experience with us as well as to offer my full support in case you wanted to discuss solutions that would improve your experience with us. That door is always open and I would enjoy talking to you anytime because I believe you can offer valuable insights that would make the app better for everyone else.

Thank you,
Andrei

9 de junho de 2024

Nothing but good things to say about the app. It does what it is supposed to and the customer service has been great. I needed to change the look of my Add to Cart and Pre-order buttons through the app and the developers assisted promptly. Highly recommended!

Sarah Angelie Jewelry
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
14 de maio de 2024

The app needed a bit of work to function exactly how we want it but the support team are very quick to respond and solve all the issues.

samasamacpt
África do Sul
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

The app is really versatile. I can adjust my subscription according to what I need and scale it up or down. All the features are pretty useful - from pre-order, back-in-stock notifications. I recommend new users to get on their guided setup call because they will guide you through their dashboard and show you what can be customised to improve your customers' experience. Overall, very happy with the app and their support.

Wombat Ware
Austrália
11 months usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2024

Amazing app and amazing support :) I highly recommend them to anyone wanting an app that works well. I have used them for our store and am extremely satisfied with how it works.

There were some things with my theme that needed modifications and they were all done by them.

Tahoor Store
Noruega
3 months usando a aplicação