Valutazione complessiva
3,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 78% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 novembre 2023

Super application qui nous aide énormément dans nos opérations de vente en ligne.
Alex a su répondre à toutes nos questions (et il y en avait beaucoup) et rendre l'app 'custom' à nos besoins.
Je recommande fortement.

LES CAVISTES BOUTIQUE
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 29 novembre 2023

Translation of this review for non-French speakers below:

"Great application that helps us enormously in our online sales operations.
Alex was able to answer all our questions (and there were many) and make the app 'custom' to our needs.
I highly recommend."

Thanks for your review! Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if you need help with anything else!

Data modifica: 15 febbraio 2021

We are excited with this app. We actually started receiving tips from the very first day using the app:) Alex was quick and very helpful in customizing a few things for us. Would definitely recommend using this app! Aaron

A Maggid's Market Audio-Books
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 16 febbraio 2021

Hey Aaron, glad to hear that the app has been working well for you! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need help with anything else.

2 marzo 2021

I chose to use Tip Quik to allow my Apple pay, Shop Pay, and Google Pay clients to tip. Whenever such clients pay via the one-touch payment options it bypasses the Shopify tip section. Alex of Tip Quik was responded promptly and fixed my installation issues and update cart function within a few minutes. Very prompt and kind. Would recommend this app highly!

Bo To-Go
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 2 marzo 2021

Thanks for the nice words! Glad to hear the app is working for you. Let me know if I can assist in any other way.

14 maggio 2021

I use this app to allow our supporters to add a donation to their cart at checkout (we are a charity shop). The customisation for premium customers was great. I sent the support team 4 things that needed fixing and Alex made the changes within 24hrs and the app was on our store, working perfectly, tailored to our needs (even down to custom colour!).
Couldn't be more pleased with how it works. We very nearly went for the free version too because the functionality was so high anyway, but having a few custom tweaks just made it much better. Would recommend (it's also very seamlessly integrated into our store which is great).

Free Tibet shop
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 14 maggio 2021

Thanks for the review! It was easy and great working with you on the customizations you requested. Let me know if you need help with anything else!

4 maggio 2023

I appreciate the TipQuick app - it has made managing tips incredibly convenient and streamlined. Thank you for developing such a helpful tool! App Support via Alex is pure gold!

Easy Kasting
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 11 maggio 2023

Happy to help and thanks for the review! Let me know if you need assistance with anything else.

5 maggio 2021

Excellent customer support. Cannot be beaten for an app that does its job with a 100% free plan available.

Aspenita Rose
Stati Uniti
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 5 maggio 2021

Thank you for the review, please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need assistance with anything else!

1 marzo 2021

This was very easy to install, works perfectly and the customer support is incredible! The team very quickly assisted with a request we had and sorted our query out within an hour. Highly recommend Tip Quik.

The Counter
Sudafrica
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 1 marzo 2021

Thank you for the review! Please let me know if you ever need help with anything else.