Tipo Appointment Booking

Tipo Appointment Booking

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (429)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 76 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 12 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
9. syyskuu 2020

It's frustrating, before using the app it is asking for review and blocking the screen. At least let people use it first.

Tirumala Designer
Intia
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
14. syyskuu 2022

Extremely disappointed with this app. I went for the paid verson so I could access the extra features including having the ability to have 10 different locations that my customer could book services. It was only after I paid did it become clear that each registered employee could only be available at a single location. For a small business with limited employees, this makes the app pretty much useless. Very misleading information given in the app description prior to purchase.

Hounds and Heli's
Irlanti
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
27. helmikuu 2021

Once installed, the app stopped all products from being loaded into my cart. So, people were able to take a course (yay!) but any ebook, business plan or other product was not able to be purchased. I lost sales. Took 2 hours with shopify team and they couldn't figure it out. Finally uninstalled the app and sure enough, my site was fixed! Sounds like they have quite a bug to workout.

Green Joe Coffee Truck
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 2. lokakuu 2020

Hi
I Cannot setup your app, I contacted support, no answer.
Trying to set up but app ask me to set up employee, thing that is not possible, because all menu is disabled, always come back to page https://booking.tipo.io/admin/install-app.
Terrible for now.

ZoomItaly
Italia
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
19. elokuu 2022

The language is setting is not working, after i edited and redesign the form, the entire thing is not updated. many codes have bugs i guess, poorly designed. Some team member must contact me ASAP if you want to retain me as a customer

O2U
Taiwan
Noin 12 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 27. marraskuu 2019

This app doesnt work in my opinion. I have made attempts to contact their support, and they dont reply. The widget just keeps trying to load and the booking screen comes up with errors. I like the dashboard and the widgets appearance, but that is where my likes stop.

Go Tan Australia
Australia
Noin 10 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 22. heinäkuu 2020

this app is incredible bad. developers need to improve. that's an honest review. I can't even access settings or change the menu options.

PristineGlass
Yhdysvallat
Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
3. marraskuu 2020

love the app . thanks so much for making me write this I haven't set it up yet . But this feature that forces us to leave a review is annoying

Stoned Cosmedics
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
17. toukokuu 2020

This is av very good app, I really liked it, however, I have to uninstall because of the buttons on the product page does not work after 1 minute of creating a product. tried installing again but no luck.

ABE.Academy
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä