Arvostelut (677)

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 14 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
22. maaliskuu 2024

i spent 5 hours still unable to do one campaigns. so horrible

Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin 4 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
1. helmikuu 2024

Does what it should do. Easy to set-up and by far the cheapest text rates compared to other apps.

Laro London
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
5. heinäkuu 2023

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

Tiptop Auto Parts
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 17. heinäkuu 2023

Hi Tiptop Auto Parts,

We're really sorry that you received an unexpected charge. On reviewing your account, you removed the app after the beginning of the last Shopify billing cycle which is why you see the charge in your account.

We have contacted Shopify and requested a refund on your behalf.

Kind Regards,

GOtext Support Team

2. lokakuu 2023

I downloaded the app more than two months ago and I haven't been able to send out even one campaign due to technical challenges. Bad app, even worse support team! Avoid if possible.

BeautyFix Training
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 4. lokakuu 2023

Dear Beauty Fix Training,

We are sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed using our app. We have reviewed your account and it did not comply with our (and Shopify's) TCPA compliance rules. There is a message warning you of this and prompts you to resolve this in your account. We then assisted you in resolving this and applied free SMS credit to your account to help you get started with our app.

We have these protections in place to reduce spam SMS being sent and to ensure our users comply with Shopify's rules.

We would love to have you back and assist in getting your account optimised.

Kind Regards,

The GOtext Team

8. lokakuu 2018

One of the best apps so far
It does what does Recart for free, it's very intuitive (plus I tried 5 SMS apps that sucked, this one is great!)
Would totally recommand

Trésor Ethnique
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. marraskuu 2019

Excellent! Easy to use and fast support service.

Our GearFrost team enjoy with this app.

Thank you :)

Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. syyskuu 2018

Support been helpful with me. Also app is working well and the best part is that is FREE :)

Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. lokakuu 2019

Great App and support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. lokakuu 2019

Great and quickly Support, Good app Great ROI


Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. heinäkuu 2019

So far looks pretty promising in terms of functionalities and the best part is the support they offer. One of the best support I have received till date for any free app .. Keep up the great work guys !!

Only suggested improvement would be to have more details on Setup, Case studies on various functionalities would be great !!

Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä