Arvostelut (677)

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 14 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
22. maaliskuu 2024

i spent 5 hours still unable to do one campaigns. so horrible

Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin 4 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
2. lokakuu 2023

I downloaded the app more than two months ago and I haven't been able to send out even one campaign due to technical challenges. Bad app, even worse support team! Avoid if possible.

BeautyFix Training
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 4. lokakuu 2023

Dear Beauty Fix Training,

We are sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed using our app. We have reviewed your account and it did not comply with our (and Shopify's) TCPA compliance rules. There is a message warning you of this and prompts you to resolve this in your account. We then assisted you in resolving this and applied free SMS credit to your account to help you get started with our app.

We have these protections in place to reduce spam SMS being sent and to ensure our users comply with Shopify's rules.

We would love to have you back and assist in getting your account optimised.

Kind Regards,

The GOtext Team

31. toukokuu 2022

Hola No puedo enviar sms a mis suscriptores, no veo cual es el problema, no puedo hacer campañas de promoción

Dabalash original Mexico
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. heinäkuu 2023

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

Tiptop Auto Parts
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 17. heinäkuu 2023

Hi Tiptop Auto Parts,

We're really sorry that you received an unexpected charge. On reviewing your account, you removed the app after the beginning of the last Shopify billing cycle which is why you see the charge in your account.

We have contacted Shopify and requested a refund on your behalf.

Kind Regards,

GOtext Support Team

30. kesäkuu 2018

try it iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit

Kris You
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
14. helmikuu 2019

I tested this app for 2 days and I enabled the SMS option just to find out it was not what I expected so I uninstalled on the 2nd day. But guess what they charged me $20 even though I did not use their app and they told me in the email that I will not be charged (I have a copy of the email) . Beware of this app!!
Noin 13 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 4. maaliskuu 2019

This was just a misunderstanding. We refunded the full amount to SaleEgg account and got a promise for this review to be removed. For any new customers - if you want a refund, just read our policies or contact us! We will always help!

8. heinäkuu 2018

It is not working. Shows different results in different pages. Also the Logo does not goes away. the messenger is also not showing the right message.Uninstalled it.

Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 3. huhtikuu 2019

Everything is working as It should, all issues were fixed.

Due to custom themes, sometimes our tools might fail to load. So you have to use custom placement or contact us and we will add support for your theme ASAP.

Just contact us and we will sort everything out ASAP. :)