Arvostelut (677)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 14 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
7. toukokuu 2019

Trying to use the App for Abandoned Cart prompts in Facebook messenger, so far not been successful.

The Wee Boutique Childrenswear
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 8. toukokuu 2019

Thanks for the review!

If you need any help with SMS or Messenger, feel free to contact our support. We will help you to set everything up! :)

Muokattu 8. elokuu 2018

So far so good, looks like i can get a lot out of this app, would update this review in the future

Angelimy
Malesia
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. heinäkuu 2018

I don't know yet but the install seems easy

Big Homie Gear
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
23. syyskuu 2018

I just started using this app. i will talk more about it once ive learned all the features and have it running.

visit www.petstaronline.com

Pet Star Online
Australia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. tammikuu 2019

I like this app because it gives me the information we need concerning the flow of our shipping and the recovery that's needed to keep up with the competition and also correct the errors we've made. If no errors are made how can one learn?

One of A Kind Variety Empotium
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 10. toukokuu 2019

Thanks for the review! You made a good point and we have much more features to help with that!

22. kesäkuu 2018

I just installed haven't used yet, so will be back with a real star rating. However
I am super excited to try Tobi out, I am very far from a computer genius very far so....until next time. Have Great Day

Calmhomecoolgarden Com
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
17. tammikuu 2019

Love this app. SO far so good. Thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

petmylife19
Vietnam
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 10. toukokuu 2019

Thanks for the review and I glad you like our app! By providing some details, you would help other merchants see, why you like our app. :)

20. joulukuu 2018

I am still trying to figure out my way in this app!! give me a chance first then, I will write A REVIEW ...NOT BEFORE!! I will update this review when I can later

EScarfy Elegancy
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
8. heinäkuu 2018

nous allons l evaluer et nous vous deposerons une note merci

Nano Gravity Com
Ranska
20 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
16. kesäkuu 2018

Nice trick Tobi has, I will re review when I get good new,

Buy Dstv Online Shop
Etelä-Afrikka
17 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä