GOtext ‑ SMS Marketing

GOtext ‑ SMS Marketing

A partir de $19/mês. Avaliação gratuita disponível.
Classificação (4,7)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

13 de janeiro de 2018

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Shopify Flow, ReConvert, SMS

Increase store revenue with dynamic SMS campaigns and automations.

GOtext is an easy to use SMS marketing app to send customers personalized promotional offers, order updates and abandoned cart reminders. Create SMS automations to win back would-be shoppers via abandoned cart recovery texts, reward new customers with a discount code, win back existing customers.

GOtext is an easy to use SMS marketing app to send customers personalized promotional offers, order updates and abandoned cart reminders. Create SMS automations to win back would-be shoppers via abandoned cart recovery texts, reward new customers with a discount code, win back existing customers. mais
  • Send SMS at cost price
  • Track revenue generated from SMS and ROI in the app
  • Send personalized messages to audiences using your historical Shopify data
  • Grow your SMS subscriber list via our TCPA compliant generation tools

Preços

Starter

$19 / mês

Send SMS at cost price rates US $0.009 (including carrier fees)

  • 1,000 Free SMS credit
  • Onboarding call + set up support
  • Campaigns + automations
  • Subscriber acquisition tools

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Pro

$89 / mês

Send SMS at cost price rates US $0.009 (including carrier fees)

  • 5,000 Free SMS credit
  • Onboarding specialist
  • Dedicated CSM
  • Analytics + reporting
  • Customisable opt-in tools

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Starter

$19 / mês

Send SMS at cost price rates US $0.009 (including carrier fees)

  • 1,000 Free SMS credit
  • Onboarding call + set up support
  • Campaigns + automations
  • Subscriber acquisition tools

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Pro

$89 / mês

Send SMS at cost price rates US $0.009 (including carrier fees)

  • 5,000 Free SMS credit
  • Onboarding specialist
  • Dedicated CSM
  • Analytics + reporting
  • Customisable opt-in tools

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preços

677 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de março de 2024

i spent 5 hours still unable to do one campaigns. so horrible

SoftieHK
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Does what it should do. Easy to set-up and by far the cheapest text rates compared to other apps.

Laro London
Reino Unido
2 minutes usando a aplicação
2 de outubro de 2023

I downloaded the app more than two months ago and I haven't been able to send out even one campaign due to technical challenges. Bad app, even worse support team! Avoid if possible.

BeautyFix Training
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GOtext 4 de outubro de 2023

Dear Beauty Fix Training,

We are sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed using our app. We have reviewed your account and it did not comply with our (and Shopify's) TCPA compliance rules. There is a message warning you of this and prompts you to resolve this in your account. We then assisted you in resolving this and applied free SMS credit to your account to help you get started with our app.

We have these protections in place to reduce spam SMS being sent and to ensure our users comply with Shopify's rules.

We would love to have you back and assist in getting your account optimised.

Kind Regards,

The GOtext Team

5 de julho de 2023

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

Tiptop Auto Parts
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por GOtext 17 de julho de 2023

Hi Tiptop Auto Parts,

We're really sorry that you received an unexpected charge. On reviewing your account, you removed the app after the beginning of the last Shopify billing cycle which is why you see the charge in your account.

We have contacted Shopify and requested a refund on your behalf.

Kind Regards,

GOtext Support Team

8 de outubro de 2018

One of the best apps so far
It does what does Recart for free, it's very intuitive (plus I tried 5 SMS apps that sucked, this one is great!)
Would totally recommand

Trésor Ethnique
França
Over 5 years usando a aplicação

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

13 de janeiro de 2018

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Shopify Flow, ReConvert, SMS

Construído por GOtext

Sobre GOtext

Avaliação média de 4,7

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 6 anos

71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, ENG, WC2H 9JQ, GB

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

support@go-text.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,9 de 5 estrelas 1952 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Make SMS your #1 completely owned revenue channel
4,7 de 5 estrelas 137 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Text marketing with AI & SMS alert for abandoned cart recovery
3,3 de 5 estrelas 12 total de avaliações Instalação gratuita
OTP Login, checkout OTP, Abandoned cart, order notifications