レビュー (242)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年6月30日

After examining the facts, I should update my review as a customer and not as someone trying to start a business.

I’m not here to tell you not to use their services.
Use it for your own experience.
I like T-pop but now I’m very disappointed with how they handled the situation.

I ordered the same design 4 times and came out perfect, and the second time I ordered the women’s round slub t-shirt, I got a different t-shirt instead.
The first white layer and the other colors were printed perfectly but only some parts of one color were missing.

I contacted them and their excuse was that the file should have been saved in JPG to obtain the most accurate rendering possible and not all colors in the palette are printed but their website says differently!
Always save in PNG. Never use neon colors but not a basic color as RED.

After sending the pictures of the previous orders as asked, which it was printed in different fabrics and textures, they now claim that the fabric of the replacement is at fault and not the print, and that it is not a printing defect.

It makes logical sense, If the fabric is the problem then the whole print, especially the first white layer would also be missing and not only some parts of one color.

It is clear that from the start they were trying to shift the blame and trying to deceive me with no regard.

Great Service!

Mariana Martine
日本
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2019年6月28日

I'm working with TPOP for more than a year so I have a pretty good overview of their performance both in terms of quality, reliability and support.
And all I can say is that they would deserve hundred stars.
Their are so reliable in terms of delivery and quality of the products that I never received a single complaint from a customer.
If you need anything special you'll always get a quick answer and explanations why they would do it or not.
If all the apps would be like TPOP this would be the eParadise! ArteCita.

ArteCita
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2021年5月11日

It's very intuitive and easy to use. As a result, it makes it quick and easy for me to create the fabulous eco-friendly products that make T-Pop so special.

Enya's Attic
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
TPOPが返信しました 2021年5月12日

Ohhhh, what an awesome review...
Thank you for your confidence in our service, it really means a lot to us.
We hope you have a fabulous day, thank you!

2021年3月3日

Une équipe à l'écoute, réactive, très sympathique et engagée ! Un catalogue produits de qualité, des délais respectés. L'interface est également très intuitive. Bref, un atelier français et partenaire qui mérite largement 5 étoiles !

Les Gens du Voyage (e-shop)
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
TPOPが返信しました 2021年3月4日

Très heureux de lire votre commentaire :)
Voici un bon moment que nous collaborons, c'est un vrai bonheur que de travailler avec vous.
Dommage que nous ne puissions pas noter à notre tour, vous auriez également largement mérité 5 étoiles.
A bientôt !

編集日:2019年5月16日

cette application c'est le top du top , c'est vraiment bien expliqué Mon entreprise grandis grace eux ! je suis conquit!

west indies clothing
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2018年9月14日

Une application très facile à utiliser. Pratique, rapide, efficace, simple, et une équipe réactive ! En plus de tout cela, l'appli est complétée par des tutos et des conseils écrits par l'équipe T-Pop, qui complète le manque de conseils présents sur Shopify en français, ce qui n'est pas négligeable.

Mara Vellous
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
編集日:2021年1月25日

Excellente app française SAV très réactif et à l'écoute de la moindre demande.
Produits livrés rapidement.

Antia'N'Co
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
編集日:2019年4月12日

une très bonne communication
bonne impression haute qualité
sweat hoodies haute qualité éthique
commande client Samedi, réception client le Mercredi, rapide
Ils auraient dut s'appeler "T-TOP" eh eh ^^

Customsz
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2020年9月17日

Un boulot formidable ! Une équipe très à l'écoute et qui fournit un travail de 'excellente qualité. En espérant qu'ils proposent plus de produits de la gamme Stanley/Stella! Ils font aussi des pantalons et autres modèles de T-shirts et Sweat à capuches donc c'est dommage de s'en priver.

The Vegan Prophets
ルクセンブルク
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
TPOPが返信しました 2020年9月17日

Rhoooo, voilà un super avis, merci pour votre confiance.
Concernant la gamme de produits, comme on le dit souvent, c'est lié au fait que l'on tient à tenir tous les produits proposés dans l'appli en stock (et non pas commander chez le fabricant au moment de le commande). En début d'année nous aurons la chance de déménager dans un entrepôt bien plus vaste et donc de considérablement augmenter le nombre de produits proposés :-)
A bientôt !

編集日:2020年4月5日

We are based in Australia, and ship all over the world. We've had nothing but fantastic reviews from our customers on the quality of the organic cotton items, and they love the no-plastic approach to shipping.

The support from T-Pop, whether getting started, or answering our questions has been nothing short of fantastic. Totally recommended!

CyclingTips store
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
TPOPが返信しました 2020年4月6日

Wow, thanks for that great review :)

It's fantastic that your customers are sensitive to the eco-responsible approach.
Concerning our support, thank you, but that's normal with people as polite and courteous as you are.

Take care.