Recenze (3 083)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. červenec 2024

Have been using the app since over a year now and hands down, one of the best free apps out there that just gets the job done incredibly well.

Kissaten
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
30. květen 2024

I've been using this app for several months and I enjoy it so far. I love that it integrates seamlessly with my branding and template plus all the customization options. I also enjoy how detailed the information is for the customer. Super clean and easy to use.

Address Oasis
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
11. červen 2024

Track123 Order Tracking 3D has been an excellent addition to our Shopify store. The app is incredibly user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with our existing setup. One of the standout features is the branded tracking page, which has significantly enhanced our customers' experience by providing clear and professional order status updates.

Djie Stock
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
3. červenec 2024

Track123 is by far the greatest order tracking app ever. The new 3D earth update makes the visuals a whole lot better for my tracking page, I can see which orders have failed, delivered, and pending which makes it easier for information. Thank you Track123 for providing the best order tracking apps on Shopify!

Lightswire
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
28. červen 2024

Completely satisfied with the Track 123 application. I only have the free version and the functions are already more than sufficient. The tool is easy to set up, and its graphics are consistent with the rest of our site.

Chapter One
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
9. červenec 2024

I've been using the Track123 app for a few months now and I can recommend it to everyone! The app is very user-friendly and the customization options are extensive. It also provides comprehensive information to the customer about the shipment's progress.

WackyVenture
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
25. červen 2024

I've been using this app for several months and I enjoy it so far. I enjoy how detailed the information is for the customer. Super clean and easy to use.

E-Glitch™
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
4. červenec 2024

Best tracking app on Shopify, super helpful staff were able to answer all my questions. Super simple to setup as well, basically good to go after installing no time wasted setting up.

Tavros Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
1. červenec 2024

Track123 is a game-changer for our e-commerce business! The app seamlessly integrates with Shopify, providing real-time tracking updates and comprehensive insights into our shipments. It has significantly improved our customer experience by keeping them informed at every step. The interface is user-friendly and the support team is incredibly responsive. Highly recommended for any online store looking to streamline their shipping process!

Charms Chamber
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
13. červenec 2024

The user interface is easy to learn, and a great product all around. Works with everything I need from the theme I'm using to the products I'm selling. And works well with other applications on the shopify store.

AmoreViso
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem