Track123 Order Tracking , 2.644 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 febbraio 2024

Overall its great app, but, it needs a lot of updates. Automatic system of tracking the orders isn't so accurate. I need to check every single order manually and update the courier tracking number that sometimes can be changed in the courier system even after order was sent. Some orders aren't syncing and still show In transit or Tracking added status even though they are delivered. Missing couriers in app list, for example FastHorse for Australia. Customer support isn't the most polite, they respond late and sometimes doesn't respond at all. For the last 3 messages I sent few weeks ago they didn't respond. Don't think they care so much about serving you as a business.

Foerge
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

easy to use

ISYUNEN
Regno Unito
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

Muy útil para agilizar los seguimientos

Lexo
Spagna
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2023

Die App ist gut, aber hat einmal eine falsche Lieferadresse angezeigt und man muss sich beim Support melden um das Wasserzeichen entfernen zu lassen

Trembolo
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2023

They should create a system where different dropshipping websites show their curriers so it’s easier to find out which currier u should choose

Sheyet
Lettonia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
7 novembre 2022

The app was great and now it just stopped working.
When i go on the app it doesn't load so i deleted it and now im trying to install it again, but for some reason i cant

Amareo
Finlandia
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Track123 ha risposto 8 novembre 2022

Hi,

This is Alex from the Track123 support team.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had

You mentioned that you failed to install the app. After testing the app can be installed. Would you mind installing the app again when you are free? Please be assured we are actively working on your concern, contact us by email if you need any help, we'd love to help you.

Take care and wish you and your business all the best:)

Best regards,

Track123 Support

23 luglio 2022

The app is ok, easy to use, and free. It tracks about 300 carriers worldwide. However, it does not track the UK-based DX Secure tracking numbers. When you ship your order via DX Secure in the UK, the app tracks it as DHL or Chinese cargo shipping. I requested to add DX Secure to the app carrier lists but the developer could not add it. Therefore, I have to remove it from my store.

Destina Home
Regno Unito
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Track123 ha risposto 23 luglio 2022

Thank you for your review, we reconsidered your request and will add support for DX soon, this may take a week, I will let you know when we add support for DX.

26 febbraio 2024

Frada Shop
Brasile
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app