Track123 Order Tracking , 2.659 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 febbraio 2024

I like the app, but the customer service and app could use some work. On the main page, it says that you can remove the Track123 branding if you ask how to do it, but when I asked customer service about it, all they wanted was a review and then told me something like "learn the app better". I was a little annoyed, so I clicked on the app to look into it and found that there are more pages available to view under the button to open the app. I figured it out myself, no thanks to that representative. That was frustrating and unexpected. Why would you guys do that? (Mind-boggling!)

Damond LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

Track123 is very user-friendly. Additionally, the customer support is very responsive. Alex has helped to resolve my issue promptly.

LALUNA ACTIVE
Malaysia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2024

Track 123 makes it a lot easier for mt customers to track their orders.

SOB
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

There are some features that I like which is not available to other apps though there are also other features that are only available in the advance app but are available in other apps in its free version.

Lorie

Tiazna
Emirati Arabi Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2024

Appreciate how the free plan is sufficient especially for those on a strict budget

Nuvli
Australia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2024

Really good app for sellers just starting out! Has the required functionality to get up and running. Could, however, allow for a little more customization of the tracking page code.

Form Apparel
Canada
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 febbraio 2024

It does the function they say they do and helps your website

Jenniea
Regno Unito
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2023

Overall experience of using the app is great, however, i found difficulty with auto updating the carrier details upon receiving the order, therefore, i have to do it manually each time.

CrystaLamp™
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

Just what i needed :))

GiveIt2Me
Danimarca
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

They replied to my inquiry pretty soon and I really like their app, it is very accessible and convenient to use.

Zenimarts
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app