Recensies (2.904)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 juni 2024

I am writing this review with immense frustration and disappointment regarding the Track123 app. Recently, without any prior warning, they have drastically increased the price of our plan. This sudden and unreasonable price hike is absolutely unbearable for us.

It is unacceptable how they have taken such a step without considering the impact on their loyal customers. This shows a complete lack of respect and transparency from the company's side. As a long-time user, I feel utterly betrayed and taken advantage of.

Due to this unprofessional and inconsiderate action, I have lost all trust in their services. I can no longer recommend Track123 to anyone. The way they handle their pricing and customer relations is simply appalling.

Save your money and look for alternatives. I, for one, will be discontinuing my use of Track123 and advising others to do the same. This kind of treatment is not something any customer should have to endure.

Avoid at all costs!

Sowears
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Track123 heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2024

Hi,

we understand that you have been using track123 for a long time, and we appreciate your support. We are aware of the economic situation in Pakistan, which is why we initially offered you discount for a short term. it is reasonable for the discount to expire and for the pricing to return to the regular rate. We have not suddenly increased the price; Both of us are expected to adhere to contractual agreements.

Nonetheless, we are willing to refund you a portion of the amount . We believe this demonstrates our utmost sincerity in wanting to cooperate with you. We understand the importance of cost control for businesses and welcome any feedback on track123. However, we do not accept negative reviews as a means to extort discounts. We appreciate your understanding and hope track123 still can bring value for you.

Best regards,
Alex

13 februari 2024

Not functional. I have been using the app for a long time now. It regularly stops syncing statuses, requiring an email in to support to fix it. No way to do this on our own, and absolutely no indication of if/when the app will start working. Having to double check all tracking information and cross reference, order-by-order completely negates the point of paying for a automated service to perform the same. Will be uninstalling as soon as I find an alternative. (Currently I have packages "stuck" in incorrect order statuses and not updating for 2 weeks and counting - no response from support although issue reported over a week ago)

GotItHere.com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Track123 heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Hi,

We want to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and frustration caused by the recent issues you encountered while using the Track123 app. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.

We understand the importance of a functional tracking service, and We want to assure you that our team has diligently worked to resolve these issues, and I'm pleased to inform you that the problem has been fixed. All orders within your store have been updated to reflect accurate tracking information.

Additionally, we have implemented measures to prevent similar incidents from occurring in the future. Our goal is to provide a seamless and reliable tracking experience for all our users.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we thank you for your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
Track123

Bewerkt 28 mei 2024

i like it but it's very expensive

SoothingSkin
Nederland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
18 februari 2024

For the past two weeks, I've encountered persistent issues with this application. Initially, the analytics dashboard malfunctioned, incorrectly showing orders as pending. After resolving this, the app inaccurately indicated that orders had been stagnant for two weeks, leading to customer confusion. However, upon verification through reliable tracking apps like 17track, it's evident that the orders are in fact in transit or being delivered. This application often seems to cause more confusion than clarity. Customer support does not care, have contacted them multiple times.

Blunttique™
Zwitserland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Track123 heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Hi,

We want to express our sincere apologies for the persistent issues you encountered with the Track123 app recently. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.

We understand the frustration caused by the malfunctioning analytics dashboard and inaccuracies in tracking information. We want to assure you that our team has worked diligently to address these issues, and I'm pleased to inform you that all orders within your store have been updated with accurate tracking details.

In addition to resolving the immediate issues, we have implemented measures to enhance the reliability and performance of our app. We are committed to providing a seamless and efficient tracking experience for all our users.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us.

Thank you for choosing Track123.

Best regards,
Track123

16 februari 2024

Bad support, they take ages to respond back, they used to be good now they have become very bad! Lots of issues with their tracking ! Couriers are integrated but not retrieving correct delivery statuses!

NextMamas
Pakistan
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Track123 heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2024

Hi,

We deeply regret the negative experience you had with our customer support and the tracking issues you encountered while using the Track123 app. Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We understand the importance of a functional tracking service, and We want to assure you that our team has diligently worked to resolve these issues, and I'm pleased to inform you that the problem has been fixed. All orders within your store have been updated to reflect accurate tracking information.

We have also conducted additional training for our support team to ensure that they can address customer inquiries and concerns in a timely and efficient manner.

We value your continued support and thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Track123

24 september 2023

I used to like this app, but will not be able to pay the fee it is charging (Not the reason for my poor review). Anyway, this app (the free version at least) does not work anymore as expected. Order statuses that had been setup by me prior to becoming a paid app, have now become frozen and I cannot even delete them (it tells me it is a paid feature. Okay, so let me delete them now!). The shipment notifications can go out natively from Shopify itself. This app makes the notifications prettier and provides an extra layer of user friendly tracking page onsite. But now, in the free version it refuses to send out an "In Transit" notification to customer. This is VERY unhelpful. Instead, it sends out the Out for Delivery and Delivered notifications only. which means, two notifications usually on the same day!

Godbole Gear
India
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Track123 heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with our app, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.

Regarding the issue with custom order statuses, we understand that this feature is currently available on our Growth plan. However, we'd like to offer you a 7-day free trial so that you can remove the previously customized statuses and explore other growth features during this trial period.

In terms of email notifications, we'd like to clarify that your customers can receive shipping confirmation, out for delivery, and delivered emails. Once an order is shipped, your customer can track the status by clicking on the tracking link provided in the email anytime.

Regarding you last concerns, the timing of out for delivery and delivered notifications being sent is determined by the efficiency of the carrier. In cases where the carrier operates swiftly, customers may receive the delivered notification shortly after the out for delivery notification.( the package may have been left at the door of delivery address)

We hope this clarifies the situation, and we would love to assist you further in making your experience with our app better. Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions or concerns.

Best regards,
Alex from Track123

14 november 2023

I've used this app in many of my stores, but this one can't identity the shipping courier correctly. So no updates on the package on the Tracking Page.

The Otaku Planet
Sri Lanka
4 maanden gebruiken de app
2 juli 2023

Whenever I click on open app it keeps loading but doesn't open it keeps doing the same and it hasn't opened yet same issue I have reinstall it several times deu to this issue because I thought at first that the problem is from my side but now I got it that it isn't from my side please check this issue ASAP and inform me

STRENGTH SOLUTIONS
India
19 dagen gebruiken de app
19 juli 2023

hello the app is showing wrong delivery method it is saying china post but i send item using DHL could you please help ? rest all looks ok

Nutrify Nation
Duitsland
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Track123 heeft geantwoord 20 juli 2023

Could you check again, it is fixed already. You can add your frequently used carriers in Setting-Carrier matching to help our system auto-detect the right carrier.

14 juni 2023

Absolutely love the app but the new pricing plan is designed to take as much money as possible from the business owner. They're starting to charge per order. I mean come on, you don't own equity in this business Track123 therefore you do not deserve to be paid from each order.

Eureka Supply
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app