Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. helmikuu 2024

I needed to set the pixel in Trackify for my website and Facebook connection, still learning everything.
Tanmay B was very patient en helpfull.

Thank you for that

Cooper Amsterdam
Alankomaat
Trackify X vastasi 13. helmikuu 2024

Hello Cooper Amsterdam,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We love to hear that Tanmay was able to help you set up your pixel. Please let us know if you need anything as you begin the journey with Trackify. We are here to help!

The Support Team

2. kesäkuu 2023

Hi, Thank you for your support Deeepanjoy. Very helpfull.
Quick settings and very clear. Thank you!

Goodielicious-amsterdam.nl
Alankomaat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 5. kesäkuu 2023

Hello to our friends at Goodielicious-amsterdam.nl

Thanks for sharing your review with the community and us. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Deepanjoy, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

8. kesäkuu 2021

I used this app to run retargeting apps. very helpful and accurate. Tanmay was especially helpful from the support team as well.

RISIS.com
Singapore
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 14. kesäkuu 2021

Hello friends at RISIS.com

We are happy Tanmay could assist! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! We appreciate it :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

5. tammikuu 2023

The whole Trackify team is very diligent and helpful! Specially Deepanjoy who just jumped on a zoom call and revised all my set up and helped me fixed some issues in no time!

Thank you!

RB

Home Sprouts
Yhdysvallat
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 9. tammikuu 2023

Hello, friends at Home Sprouts

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Muokattu 8. syyskuu 2021

-- Update -- The customer service reached out. After spending some time on our account, they suggested a workaround to our issue. We are still monitoring the changes. -- Update -- This app doesn't work. Two weeks ago we started having issues with our pixel. The values were not being recorded correctly and Facebook sent us a notification that our pixel has an issue. I contacted support for a few days now and no response. If this app charges a monthly fee, we expect good support.

ROYBI Robot
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 31. elokuu 2021

Hey Ryobi, Thanks for raising your concern and we apologize for the issue you faced with Trackify.

We understand the frustration and annoyance you have gone through when the team has not reached out to you on time.

We are so sorry about what happened here (it is not normal with our app). We work SUPER hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Please let us know how else we can help here? Thanks!
Regards

Tanu & Trackify Support Team

7. huhtikuu 2023

Nice help from the support department when I had an issue. Hopped on a Zoom cal and figured it out. Thanks!

MagnaBadge
Ranska
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 7. huhtikuu 2023

Hello to our friends at MagnaBadge

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

7. tammikuu 2021

Please restore your Chat Support Channel. Contact by email is so slow! I ask you many times but still can not contact you by chat channel. It's not good for me.

Bestdeal4S
Vietnam
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 11. tammikuu 2021

Hello to our friends from Bestdeal4S

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We're really thankful for your support!

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

26. lokakuu 2019

The app offers really advanced features that seasoned marketers will certainly enjoy. You can basically do whatever you want with the FB pixel. Nevertheless, in my opinion, the UI is not very intuitive and requieres a long learning curve. The documentation is abundant but not always updated, and again it's not organized enough and has a lack of hierarchy. Learning to use this app will require quite a lot of your time and maybe you'll feel some frustration trying to find the video that explains what you exactly want to do. The good point is that once you understand how to use it... The possibilities are almost limitless.

I would like to suggest the the creator to improve the UI/UX (maybe hiring an external consultant?) and also to try to update, tidy and organize the documentation. With this improvements, IMO, it would be a 10/10 app.

RV Logistics
Andorra
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. helmikuu 2023

Awesome support team. I had an issue with my ATC events firing double. They got on a zoom call with me to get this fixed! It is a bit pricy though, that's why I removed a star!

MULUDA.FR
Saksa
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 17. helmikuu 2023

Hello to our friends at MULUDA.FR

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

19. toukokuu 2021

Custormer Service is really reactive, Dylan help me with the congfiguration, I recommend. Now I'm going to test for the long haul.

Berleix
Ranska
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 20. toukokuu 2021

Hello friends at Berleix

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We will let Dylan know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-) We know you will have a great experience :-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team