Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 21. maaliskuu 2024

Tanmay help me very quick and very good and he said I come about 5 minutes and he was there exactually after 5 minutes(he was busy with somebody else)! so he is also a man of his words, we big the time that was neccersary and your where polite!!

Mijn winkel
Alankomaat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 21. joulukuu 2023

Hi Mijn winkel,

Thank you for leaving us this nice review, Deepanjoy is a rockstar on our team, he'll be thrilled to read such positive feedback!

8. huhtikuu 2024

Ik had een goede ervaring, ik kreeg een rode melding en schrok me een hoedje. Tanmay heeft me goed geholpen en gerustgesteld. Hij heeft heel m'n site afgespeurd naar een mal-function en zelfs met me getest of alles nu wel goed werkt. Top team.

vibes-amsterdam
Alankomaat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2024

Hallo Vibes-Amsterdam,

Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om deze prachtige recensie voor ons achter te laten! Het spijt ons dat u een probleem heeft ondervonden en we zullen onze ontwikkelaars het probleem laten onderzoeken. Het is geweldig om te horen dat Tanmay je heeft kunnen helpen. Hartelijk dank voor je erkenning. Proost!

Muokattu 14. helmikuu 2024

10/10 customer support! Thank you, Tanmay. He provided the best customer service. He really helped me to fix the problem

متجر نقطة
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 27. marraskuu 2023

Greetings!

Thanks for acknowledging our support team member, Deepanjoy. We are glad to hear that he was able to assist you.

The Support Team

28. marraskuu 2023

Had a problem tracking my ads. The connection to the pixel did not work properly. After asking support, my question was answered very quickly. Then I was helped perfectly by Deepanjoy. Clear explanation and quick help. Thanks again.

ESJA Fashion
Alankomaat
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 1. joulukuu 2023

Hello ESJA Fashion,

We are so glad that you were able to reach out to Deepanjoy and get the support you needed to work on your pixel! Thanks for recognizing his efforts and for leaving us this great review.

The Support Team

29. marraskuu 2023

Great. Customer service is great, easy to reach and always ready to help.

powerzona
Alankomaat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 1. joulukuu 2023

Greetings powerzona,

It is great that you were able to use our support team to assist you and that they were responsive and able to help you! Thanks for acknowledging us with this review.

The Support Team

27. marraskuu 2023

Great customer support! Had a small issue, they organized a call and within few minutes issue was solved! Fast and efficient!

MooSnuggle
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 28. marraskuu 2023

Hello MooSnuggle,

We love to hear that you were able to get on a call and get resolution to your issue! Thanks for acknowledging by leaving this great review. We are here to help you with whatever you may need.

The Support Team

10. marraskuu 2023

We have been using this app for a few years it's great for tracking fb sales customer service is great too

Garage Skateshop
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 13. marraskuu 2023

Greetings Garage Skateshop,

Thank you for being a valued merchant to Trackify X Facebook Pixel. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review.

The Support Team

19. joulukuu 2023

A friend recommended this app. I received a lot of help installing the app via a video call. I would definitely recommend this app.

By Lou Amsterdam
Alankomaat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 21. joulukuu 2023

Hi Lou Amsterdam,

We appreciate the kind words! We take great pride in our team's ability to assist with setup and love hopping on video meetings with our merchants. Happy holidays from the Trackify team!

3. marraskuu 2023

Amazing app, get it now for your store and stop missing out on data

Core Authority
Ranska
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 6. marraskuu 2023

Hi Core Authority,

Thank you for leaving us this great review! You are right in being able to get the data you need to see success and we strive to provide the resources you need to accomplish this goal.

The Trackify Support Team

24. marraskuu 2023

Very good support. I had a problem with tracking on Tiktok - we jumped on a zoom call and they helped me out very fast!

Blastshop
Tanska
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Trackify X vastasi 27. marraskuu 2023

Hi there Blastshop,

We appreciate this review and the time you took to leave it! We are happy that you were able to jump on a Zoom with our support team and get the assistance you needed to set up the tracking in Tiktok. Thank you!

The Support Team