Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 maggio 2024

Excellent app , Customer service is top notch. They really do go above and beyond , even for a free plan. Had a an issue with courier mapping which were handled quickly and efficiently.

The Right Buy Store
Irlanda
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 9 maggio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

6 aprile 2024

Awesome customer service and app works great on my website. Thanks from Sexikinis Swim :))

Sexikinis Swim
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

30 aprile 2024

Great app for tracking orders. Plus support is extremely responsive which is a huge benefit.

Malaho Sverige
RAS di Hong Kong
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 1 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

9 maggio 2024

I have been using TrackingMore app for 3 years so far and it is getting better and better! Their team made some alterations on my email notification for free, which I really appreciate!

Victory Peak Cycling
Lituania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 11 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for these amazing review.

We are thrilled to hear that you found out that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

13 maggio 2024

Nice support !

EchoPure
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 14 maggio 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

21 marzo 2024

I recently started using the TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking app for my store, and I must say, it has completely transformed my tracking experience. However, what truly sets this app apart is the outstanding support provided by Ashley. Whenever I encountered any issues or had questions, Ashley was there to assist me promptly and efficiently.

The app itself is incredibly user-friendly, allowing me to effortlessly track all orders in one place. Its interface is intuitive, and the tracking information is always up-to-date, providing me with peace of mind throughout the shipping process.

But what truly impressed me was the level of support offered by Ashley. Her dedication and willingness to assist anytime I needed help were exemplary. Whether it was troubleshooting a technical issue or providing guidance on utilizing specific features of the app, Ashley went above and beyond to ensure my experience was seamless.

I cannot recommend the TrackingMore app enough, not only for its seamless tracking capabilities but also for the exceptional support provided by Ashley. She is undoubtedly an invaluable asset to the team, and her dedication has made my tracking experience a breeze. Hats off to Ashley and the entire team behind TrackingMore for delivering such an outstanding service.

VeridexMarket
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 26 marzo 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

3 aprile 2024

Service support très réactif. Ashley a très vite répondu à mes inquiétudes à propos de l'application. J'aime aussi l'application, facile à utiliser.

TapisEnfanTopia
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 4 aprile 2024

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser une critique aussi fantastique !

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre application simple à configurer et que notre équipe de service client a pu vous aider efficacement.

Si vous souhaitez partager autre chose ou si vous avez des suggestions d'amélioration, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.

Nous sommes là pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure.

Cordialement,
TrackingPlus d'équipe

13 marzo 2024

Great customer support, solved the issues very quickly.

Best Extenders
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 14 marzo 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

5 aprile 2024

Application parfait, j'apprécie le support qui a été rapide et efficace pour résoudre mes problèmes !

Cozyland
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 6 aprile 2024

Nous apprécions votre compliment !

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé notre service satisfaisant, nous apprécions vraiment votre soutien.

Votre évaluation nous incite à continuer de viser la grandeur en nous rappelant utilement pourquoi nous aimons ce que nous faisons.

Cordialement.
Suivi d'équipeplus

23 febbraio 2024

Great service and ability to filter tracking options.

Lily and Lane
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 24 febbraio 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore