Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 settembre 2023

Having been using it that much as I should but will

Rahzchest
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 27 settembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you are using our app. Our support team will be always there to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you have . We will appreciate if you could provide us the problems that your are facing in our app so that we can help and resolve it as soon as possible .

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

Data modifica: 25 maggio 2023

Very hard to keep track of this app sometime. They are constantly making changes in order to try to improve and sometime it affects my previous settings that have already been setup.

however the team is top notch and they always do the best to resolve the issue in a timely manner.

Chaussures Robustes
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 16 maggio 2023

Hello there!

Thank you for taking the time to update your recent experience with us. We're committed to making things right and making your experience better.

Your feedback is valuable to us, and we want to ensure that we're providing the best possible service to our merchants.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us.

Wish you have better experience with us & a prosperous business~

Best regards,

TrackingMore Support Team

8 febbraio 2024

great app

MYNEXTRENDZ
Stati Uniti
TrackingMore ha risposto 11 febbraio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

Data modifica: 17 giugno 2022

They have been very attentive to fixing issues and seem detecated to improving their app. Still a few things to work out but nice to see.

HOD-Business-Group
Australia
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
TrackingMore ha risposto 31 maggio 2022

Dear Shopify Seller
1. first of all you have not generated any dialogue and contact with our customer service, if you contact us, we are happy to provide strong support.
2. We successfully helped you to automate the logistics to check all your shipments.
3. You only used 6 minutes, Just to give us a bad review, which hurts us tremendously, I think that we have a misunderstanding here, we will also explain this to Shopify officials.
Finally, TM Shopify is committed to helping in helping all Shopify sellers to provide automated services, we patiently support each user.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Shopify