TrackingMore Order Tracking , 683件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年5月8日

Excellent app , Customer service is top notch. They really do go above and beyond , even for a free plan. Had a an issue with courier mapping which were handled quickly and efficiently.

The Right Buy Store
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
TrackingMoreが返信しました 2024年5月9日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年3月21日

I recently started using the TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking app for my store, and I must say, it has completely transformed my tracking experience. However, what truly sets this app apart is the outstanding support provided by Ashley. Whenever I encountered any issues or had questions, Ashley was there to assist me promptly and efficiently.

The app itself is incredibly user-friendly, allowing me to effortlessly track all orders in one place. Its interface is intuitive, and the tracking information is always up-to-date, providing me with peace of mind throughout the shipping process.

But what truly impressed me was the level of support offered by Ashley. Her dedication and willingness to assist anytime I needed help were exemplary. Whether it was troubleshooting a technical issue or providing guidance on utilizing specific features of the app, Ashley went above and beyond to ensure my experience was seamless.

I cannot recommend the TrackingMore app enough, not only for its seamless tracking capabilities but also for the exceptional support provided by Ashley. She is undoubtedly an invaluable asset to the team, and her dedication has made my tracking experience a breeze. Hats off to Ashley and the entire team behind TrackingMore for delivering such an outstanding service.

VeridexMarket
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
TrackingMoreが返信しました 2024年3月26日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年5月9日

I have been using TrackingMore app for 3 years so far and it is getting better and better! Their team made some alterations on my email notification for free, which I really appreciate!

Victory Peak Cycling
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
TrackingMoreが返信しました 2024年5月11日

Thank you so much for these amazing review.

We are thrilled to hear that you found out that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2024年4月6日

Awesome customer service and app works great on my website. Thanks from Sexikinis Swim :))

Sexikinis Swim
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
TrackingMoreが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年3月26日

Ahsley was wonderful, kind, and knowledable. The best part was patient since I did not realize I was in a specific app and thought I was talking to "Shopify Help" (I am brand new to Shopify) and she was so patient and was able to help me with something that had nothing to do with the "TrackingMore" app. Thank you Ashley!

Designs By Minnie Rufus
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
TrackingMoreが返信しました 2024年3月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2024年2月20日

Just got off a chat with Richie who was so helpful and courteous...they do a great job @ TrackingMore to ensure that our product is working and giving us great service when needed. Fast and efficient as well as friendly who could go wrong with that!?

Silver Fox Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
TrackingMoreが返信しました 2024年2月22日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2024年4月30日

Great app for tracking orders. Plus support is extremely responsive which is a huge benefit.

Malaho Sverige
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
TrackingMoreが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2024年1月25日

Lightning fast customer support responses, great App for beginner stores to make their store more branded and trustworthy!

I greatly appreciate the Apps monthly orders limit.

WaveBeamPro™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
TrackingMoreが返信しました 2024年1月27日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our app to be a partner for your business.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

2024年3月13日

Excellent service and low price

Mambon
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
TrackingMoreが返信しました 2024年3月14日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that it suits your business needs.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

2024年2月23日

Great service and ability to filter tracking options.

Lily and Lane
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
TrackingMoreが返信しました 2024年2月24日

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore