Tracktor Order Tracking

Tracktor Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (737)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 8 maggio 2020

The tracking for me doesn't work properly. There is no automatic carrier mapping available so for each order where the tracking is not working, i have to contact the support to change the mapping manually. It's a considerable waste of time and I also have to answer emails from customers asking where their packages are. I don't understand why they can't solve this problem.

Massivebest
Francia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 febbraio 2021

THIS COMPANY DIDN'T HONOR LEGACY PLAN FOR FOUNDER SUCH SHAMEFULL PRATICE! Stay away, they billing model charge you per month + per order. So you will have tons of usages fees on your monthly statement.

Bijoux Medusa
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ShopPad Inc. ha risposto 10 marzo 2021

We have always honored any legacy billing for all merchants.

For our current plans which offer more flexibility, there is a per order charge. Shopify billing practices are to process usage charges every 24 hours and individually list charges on the invoice. Your monthly Shopify invoice will include one total usage charge and a subscription fee.

If you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to reach back out to our support team.

-Annette (Director of Customer Success)

3 febbraio 2021

Only work for 2 orders out of many. We are using GDex, Poslaju in Malaysia. Wasted lots of our time. Spent 2 - 3 weeks going back and forth and it still doesn't work.

Take It Global Sdn Bhd
Malaysia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 ottobre 2021

I sent an email and they are slow with their support. It's been 3 days and I've received no response back about an issue with tracking translation. I would not recommend downloading this app if you are aware that the developer/author of this app will not help you.

ScentSpace
Australia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 luglio 2020

So they have been charging me even after uninstalling the app. I need this fixed asap. Please contact me

PoreCleanser Pro
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShopPad Inc. ha risposto 23 luglio 2020

Hi Yohsuke,

As you uninstalled the app after the start of the billing period your subscription charge was automatically processed by Shopify. We have reached out via email to confirm that your refund request was completed.

-Annette (Director of Customer Success)

Data modifica: 4 novembre 2018

Not worth it
you get so many look ups and have to pay for them so if 1 customer checks there tracking say 10 times that 10 look ups that count towards your total.
Its not per customer it the amount of times they use it.
Items showing coming from China when posted in Australia like really

Naughty By Nature Adult Store
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 giugno 2019

Terrible! Didn't need this app for the month of June so I uninstalled it right after I got billed for the new month and requested a refund for $100. They have denied my refund so I will be taking my 3 other stores to another developers app. Don't work with these guys they will just take your money and screw you.

Amor Bear
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShopPad Inc. ha risposto 13 agosto 2019

Rafi,

We reached out via email but it seems there was miscommunication as we worked with the Shopify billing team concerning your account and your requested refund. Your refund was processed shortly after posting this review, which you can confirm on your Shopify invoice.

If there are any other questions that we can help address please do not hesitate to email us at contact@theshoppad.com

Data modifica: 24 maggio 2020

the previous version was so beautiful but the new version is ugly, give us the old one, guys.this one's a real amateur.

BLËRN
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShopPad Inc. ha risposto 25 maggio 2020

Hello Joemy,

We have not made any changes to the way your Tracktor page is displayed.

Our team is always happy to assist with styling questions. Please reach out to contact@theshoppad.com if you would like us to help you make any adjustments.

-Annette (Director of Customer Success)

23 novembre 2020

There orders doesn't sync well and the customers service is bad so, my customers are not happy when they track their orders

manzanasegura
Spagna
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2019

Absurd! Does not work, overpriced, worst customer service, and charges multiple times forcefully during a month period but states billing is once every 30 day cycle!

smilezonly
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app