Tracktor Order Tracking , 738件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年4月24日

installing was easy I am new to using this app but so far I am happy even though I haven't used it yet

GiftsWeNeed
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7分
2017年5月22日

One word GREAT + Amazing customer service. Why 4 stars and not 5 then? Because at that price there are some features that are missing like:
1. Ability to send emails for custom statuses
2. Ability to see the Tracktor Order Status from "Orders" and mass update Order Status

This would make it a 5-star app

Some competitors have these features for a lower price (albeit not developed perfectly) and the difference in price is well justified given the customer service received.

Abs Moto Fairings
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
編集日:2019年8月11日

I just got the app installed waiting to test drive it with online orders.Thanks to help desk set up .

TrendzMerch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2017年10月2日

AWESOME App!

The only thing that is missing is some analytics and data.... you can't even tell how many people tracked their orders using the app...

Kewlioo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2019年10月14日

I would put 5 stars if there was a possibility to hide the shipment tracking details.
My store is in French and the tracking details cannot be translated (I assume it's because they are collected directly form the carrier). So I would prefer to hide them.

Univers Dinosaure
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2019年4月9日

Very good app, good customer support ! Really useful and modifiable but a bit expensive ! But i recommend it

Izivie
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2019年11月15日

We have used this app for a few months now and can truly say that this app is brilliant. Highly recommend it!! You can track the status of all your orders directly in one place!! The dashboard is BRILLANT you can filter your orders by order number, status of delivery, date etc. Before we were using Oberlo and AliExpress which was getting tedious!! I would also like to say a special thanks to Matt for his support and OUTSTANDING service. He was very professional, quick and very responsive in dealing with our queries and questions in a timely manner!!

GiftBoxLondon
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2018年4月5日

Really helpful app, and helpful customer service!

Lodelys
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2020年3月19日

Good tracking interface. Very good also that it allows custom order statuses. Nice to have a free plan that gives 10 orders per month, but it would have been nice to have more.

The downside to the app is that even the Starter plan does not give email notifications. I opine that for that amount, it should. One shouldn't have to go to the Professional tier to have notifications. But then, I still would have upgraded to Professional if only the notifications would also be sent out for my custom statuses.

I really wanted to continue with this app, but after communicating with the developers, who were very responsive by the way, it doesn't appear my desired features would be coming anytime soon.

Instant Arẹ̀wà Hair
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2019年4月7日

Good display ... and easy setup ... also important have option to translate message as shopify is also present in no english speaker countrieis

Beautylet Store
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月