Google Ads & Shopping AI: ST

Google Ads & Shopping AI: ST

Hinnoittelu
Alkaen $120/kuukausi
Kohokohdat
Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa
Tähtiarvio
4,3 (201)
Kehittäjä
StoreYa

Let us scale your business with Google ads and Facebook ads using our AI technology.

We automate Google Ads, Google Shopping, Pmax, Search ads, Display ads, YouTube ads, Facebook and Instagram Ads using our AI technology. We modify your feed of products using AI to fit Google shopping best practices and ensure you get the right customers at the right time for the right cost. Our cross-platform dashboard reflects your visitors, orders, revenues, and ROAS per channel in an easy-to-understand format. Our plans include the setup, management, AI optimization, and ads budget.

We automate Google Ads, Google Shopping, Pmax, Search ads, Display ads, YouTube ads, Facebook and Instagram Ads using our AI technology. We modify your feed of products using AI to fit Google shopping best practices and ensure you get the right customers at the right time for the right cost. Our cross-platform dashboard reflects your visitors, orders, revenues, and ROAS per channel in an easy-to-understand format. Our plans include the setup, management, AI optimization, and ads budget. enemmän
  • The AI bid optimizer goal is to gain more conversions at a lower cost.
  • We will enrich and optimize your product feed for Google Shopping using our AI.
  • We'll set up your Google ads keywords and our AI will optimize in real time.
  • Our AI will use the advertising methods that fit your store's niche.
  • Google ads & Facebook ads budget is included in all of our plans
Kohokohdat
Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa

Lanseerattu

11. tammikuu 2017

Kielet

Englanti, Espanja, ja Ranska

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Google shopping, google remarketing, Facebook ads, Bing ads, Google Ads, Google Merchant Center

Hinnoittelu

StoreYa saattaa laskuttaa ulkoiset maksut erikseen. Lue lisää

Basic

$120 /kuukausi

  • Advertising budget is included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Customized search ads

Standard

$335 /kuukausi

  • Advertising budget is included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Shopping ads & feed optimization
  • Google Pmax
  • Google Remarketing ads

Pro

$1,000 /kuukausi

  • Advertising budget included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Shopping ads & feed optimization
  • Google Pmax
  • Youtube ads
  • Facebook ads

Basic

$120 /kuukausi

  • Advertising budget is included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Customized search ads

Standard

$335 /kuukausi

  • Advertising budget is included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Shopping ads & feed optimization
  • Google Pmax
  • Google Remarketing ads

Pro

$1,000 /kuukausi

  • Advertising budget included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Shopping ads & feed optimization
  • Google Pmax
  • Youtube ads
  • Facebook ads

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein.

Arvostelut (201)

Kokonaisarvio
4,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 73 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 18 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. toukokuu 2024

I have been using the Traffic Booster app on Shopify for approximately a year now, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results it has delivered. From the moment I installed the app, I noticed a significant increase in traffic to my online store. The interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate, which made setting up campaigns a breeze. The app’s algorithms are highly effective in targeting the right audience, ensuring that the visitors are genuinely interested in my products.

What sets Traffic Booster apart is its automation feature. It seamlessly manages my ad campaigns across various platforms, saving me a considerable amount of time and effort. The real-time analytics provided by the app are incredibly detailed, allowing me to monitor the performance of my campaigns closely and make data-driven decisions to optimize my marketing strategy.

Additionally, the support team behind Traffic Booster is outstanding. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, they responded promptly and provided comprehensive solutions. This level of customer service has made my experience with the app even more positive.

Overall, Traffic Booster has significantly contributed to the growth of my online business. The steady increase in high quality traffic has translated into higher conversion rates and increased sales. I highly recommend Traffic Booster to any Shopify store owner looking to boost their website traffic and drive substantial growth.

Free Sport Israel
Israel
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreYa vastasi 28. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to see our app contributing to your business growth. Your success story inspires us to improve and provide the best product and service possible.
We're happy to have you with us!

8. toukokuu 2024

Handing off the online advertising for our small family business was scary (we're control freaks) but it's already paying off. One month ago, taking on Google & Facebook ads for our small business was daunting - I was trying to learn it all myself to avoid paying a stranger to run it for us. Honestly I'd still be trying to get it setup correctly and agonizing over which images and copy to use if I hadn't given this a shot.

One month in, we are pretty blown away. Assuming it would take several months to get things dialed in, we did not expect to see many sales within a week, let alone achieve 73 sales with a 5.2X ROAS within 30 days. Both Google and Facebook components have been super successful, pretty much right from the start. *We are not a new store/brand, we've been running and growing for 5 years - but this has already had a positive impact on our business. And saved me a massive amount of time, stress and headspace. If you're on the fence, just try it.

As far as working together, any questions or tweaks I have to the campaigns are addressed quickly over email, and I'm really happy with the responsiveness from our dedicated campaign manager. Emma has been fantastic! We have already increased our budget for this month and are looking forward to seeing those numbers go up even more.

Five stars, all the way. Thanks so much!

HouseMade Industrial
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreYa vastasi 12. toukokuu 2024

Wow! Thank you so much for such a wonderful, in-depth review.
We highly appreciate it and are thrilled to have you working with us.

21. toukokuu 2024

We have found that Storeya outperforms your normal upworker style ad managers PLUS their staff are super responsive to help maximise results. The app is also easy to setup.

A big shout out to Emma who is our amazing account manager.

HGM Electronics
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreYa vastasi 28. toukokuu 2024

Emma here :)
Thank you so much for this amazing review!

Hearing that our app helps you drive traffic and boost sales is incredibly motivating! Thank you for sharing your experience.

Muokattu 6. huhtikuu 2024

They have been charging us $1,250/month and bringing on average 3 sales for the past 3 months. They have refused to refund any of our payments and are holding our cancelled subscripiton fee captive so we don't open disputes. Completely bad business practive, false advertisement, fraudulent activity and behavior. We will report them Shopify and have disputed our payments from PayPal. Edit: We never had a year long subscription, all their statements and numbers are complete lies ! Feel free to privately contact me if you want to see our proofs. DO NOT USE THİS APPLİCATİON ! The first month we had a positive ROAS with very low volume, this is how they tricked us into spending more with them ! This is their scamming strategy. They never made any AI Ads, Facebook or Instagram Ads. All they do is copy a Google branding campaign to retarget your existing users without adding any real value. This is how they get a good ROAS on the beggining, then they raise your budget and start charging you with no sales, be very careful with this misleading company !

Creative Home
Ranska
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
StoreYa vastasi 6. huhtikuu 2024

You could have cancelled your account with us at any point and yet you chose to keep renewing it for a whole year and then disputed the last 3 months asking to get funds that were already wired to Google Ads on your behalf and that have gained a positive ROAS for your store.
We are sorry to see you leave, and in order to keep your store's privacy, we will not disclose the real stats gained which are not as stated in your review.

22. toukokuu 2024

We tried Storeya for a few months, the first months we used our old budget with storeya. Sales did not increase. We sold for same amount before usibg storeya. We were told to up our budget to see more sales. We did and sales did not go up. Did not work for our shop.

PetsUp
Norja
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä

Tuki

StoreYa voi vastata kaikkiin sovellusta Google Ads & Shopping AI: ST koskeviin kysymyksiin.

Kehittäjä

StoreYa

Sokolov 40, Ramat Ha'sharon, 4723508, IL

Resurssit

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

4,9 / 5 tähteä 6128 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen kokeilu saatavilla
Feed for Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4,1 / 5 tähteä 278 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Fine-tune your Facebook & Instagram setup
4,5 / 5 tähteä 3171 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen kokeilu saatavilla
Drive traffic with Google Ads Channel & Google Shopping Feed