Transcy: AI Language Translate , Počet recenzí: 5 675

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. listopad 2023

MERCI ELEANOR POUR SA MAITRISE DU SUJET ET SONT PROFESSIONNALISME; BRAVO A TOUTES LEQUIPE SUPERBE APPLIS

ASOXE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 7. prosinec 2023

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

21. červen 2021

The app allows you to translate most of the website's front end elements without a problem. They also offer auto-translation, which is useful. The customer service is responsive and helpful. Translation quality is good (English to French).

Technoaccord
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 22. červen 2021

Hi Niculae,

Here's Felicity from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Felicity
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Datum úprav: 7. březen 2024

App non male. Le traduzioni son comunque da controllare perche a volte son sbagliate, ma sono una buona base di partenza. Abbastanza veloce ed intuitivo. Assistenza mi ha aiutato velocemente quando ho avuto bisogno.
Molte funzionalità sono a pagamento extra, o ti chiedono di aderire a piano piu costoso. Alla lunga forse un po caro. Bo e Cris dell'assistenza sono stati gentili e efficienti!

Gassa d'Amante Milano
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 6. květen 2022

Hi Marco,

This is Kieran. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

20. duben 2021

Ease of use for translation. Customer support was really helpful when we had an issue with our language switcher. Would recommend!

Tribus Grips
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 22. duben 2021

Hi there,

This is Sophie from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Sophie
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

17. srpen 2022

Transcy is a very good Tool. It would be great if we would be able to translate the text or the customs pages. Right now i only can translate the landing page and the title of customs pages.

De Leeuw Guitars
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
13. březen 2021

Very helpful!
Love the fact that you can have a small plan for free (having 2 languages is very important for me, but I don't have the budget of a big enterprise). The only thing is that the system is a little slow (it doesn't seem to slow down my shop - it's actually slow when I need to translate my stuff...). But otherwise, the support staff is super efficent and quite sweet.

juliechantal
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 15. březen 2021

Hi there,

This is Johnson from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you. Regarding to your concern, our Dev team is checking on and improving it to increase the loading page when you switch into other languages.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

26. červen 2021

I used the App to help me to translate my online store and it is easy to install and works very well. I would like if the free pack had at least 2 language available to use.

GeoRaElegancy
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 28. červen 2021

Hi Sunira,

I'm Kate from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We got your feedback about free plan with 2 target languages instead of one. However, for free plan, we are offering not only basic features for language translate and currency converter but also all premium functions for testing within 7 trial days. We hope you have a good experience with our Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kate
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

1. duben 2021

Works fine. Simple as that. :)
Support is always online and is very experienced.
I was having some difficulties but all solved thanks to the developers.

Fanfiber.com
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 1. duben 2021

Hi Wout,

Here's Evans from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Evans
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

25. únor 2021

Customer service is great, Lisa helped me very promptly to modify the settings and I didn't need to stress about it. 24/7 Customer Service is very real, and very efficient. Would recommend.

Bella Hair CA
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 25. únor 2021

Hi there,

I'm Scarlett from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Scarlett
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Datum úprav: 26. leden 2024

It works, and when it doesn't work their customer service is always live to help. So it can sometimes be frustrating is logical things don't work rightaway, but fortunately their customer service can solve the issues.

Van De Zotte Perfume
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 13. leden 2022

Hi Joeri,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce