Transcy: 言語翻訳と通貨 , 5,653件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月8日

The app seems quite good and partly functional. However, I'm wasting a lot of time with the customer service, which is very slow. I don't know if I've done something wrong, but I respond instantly to their messages, yet I have to wait 8-9-11 minutes and more. I've been in contact with customer service for over 56 minutes now, and they probably lack sleep, taking micro-naps between each response. If you handle multiple clients at once, I suggest indicating a real waiting time to your customers and treating them one by one, or investing more in the development of your customer service. I hope not to have any more problems with this app because I might have time to run my business into the ground before receiving a solution to my problem. Have a good day and thanks for wasting my time.

FolioPet
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
OneCommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Hi there,

My name's Carrick from Transcy and we personally apologize for this inconvenience with our agent

However please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Carrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

編集日:2024年3月29日

Drawbacks (Updated after seller Comment on 29.03.24):

3. The app inserts his tags everywhere
4. Email Notifications can be translated only in the expensive 30$/month plan. DeepL API only in 60$ plan. There are apps not worse than this one that allow these functionality at cheaper price.
5. I still couldn't manage to replace product images for different languages.

Unique features:
1. Colorful HTML code for Email notifications.

Glaz Dev Backup 3
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:1日
OneCommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年3月29日

Hi Олексій,

This is Saha from Transcy and thanks for your valuable feedback

In relation to your concern as following:

1. At the moment, we have fully synced what default content from theme allows us to sync into our app

2. I am not clearly sure which step you could not do to insert the image on product description, because the app is showing the given tool listing some actions to customize contents, just click on the tool and you will see the action "insert image"

3. For the tag showing on your contents, just please let us know and we will remove it completely

4. For the translation of Email Notification, because of plan limit, it's available from Growth plan and above

5. "Different photos for different versions of the site work very strangely", maybe its translation conflicts with original content, so we need to recheck your manual translation to find the root case and have the relevant solution

One of our colleagues is reaching out you but we have still not seen your response yet. Please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Regards,
Saha
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月8日

Few issues with the app, and support is not that good.

Casa Essentials
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
OneCommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Hi there,

My name's Brian from Transcy and we're sorry for those inconvenience during using app

For unexpected support from the agent, we will recheck their work carefully and have a proper training to improve the service. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年12月30日

We really liked the app, but unfortunately, it doesn't suit our needs. We have built our store using GemPages, and it doesn't allow for manual translations or amendments to translated content on GemPage. This lack of functionality renders app useless. This limitation should be clearly stated in the advertising. They offer a 30-day money-back guarantee; we'll see if this is just a sales tactic or if it's actually honored.

Nordicon Limited
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:17日
OneCommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年1月1日

Hi there,

My name's Saha from Transcy. We appreciate your feedback about your experience when using Transcy

In relation to your main concern, because we have not yet integrated with Gempage yet, so you cannot edit its translation manually, the content from third party page builder will be translated automatically by AI translation. However I have noted this point to take it into consideration by planning for this integration in the future update

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Saha
Transcy by OneCommerce

編集日:2024年3月29日

Didn't work correctly (only showed 2 currencies on the switcher, but I had selected all currencies)

Switcher is ugly imo as well.

Gamer Tech
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:28分
OneCommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年3月29日

Hi Miguel,

This is Brian from Transcy and we personally apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

- As per check, seem that you have not contacted us via live-chat or email yet so may I know if you had this issue while setting up the app via Quick set-up or directly in our Localization setting?

- Hopefully you can consider reinstalling the app and give us a chance to help you out of this issue.

- One of our colleagues is reaching out you but unsuccessful, she gave you clear explanation on your case, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年4月29日

Not the best app out there but customer service is always here to help so that is a big plus. It just takes time to set up and is too expensive for the services it provides (automatic translations are not good so you most likely will have to translate a lot of the website yourself or using a translator)

Pawradise
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:14日
OneCommerce.ioが返信しました 2023年5月8日

Hi Andrea,

Here's Oriana from Transcy and thanks so much for your feedback

We're constantly improving AI translation to be better. Also we're glad to inform the new function called translation expert and we have recently released it, so you can check and experience on it

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年6月3日

Support war gut bis sehr gut, Qualität der KI Übersetzung allerdings mangelhaft. In unserem Fall ist viel nachzubearbeiten, sonst steht im Englischen schon nonsense da. Da wir nur englisch können, verzichten wir lieber auf weitere Sprachen die uns das System anbietet.

Ca. 5-10% der übersetzten Wörter und Begriffe sind falsch übersetzt. Da muss die KI noch ein paar Stunden (Wochen, Jahre?) auf die Schulbank, so geht's leider noch nicht.

Natural-Art-Minerals.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:9日
OneCommerce.ioが返信しました 2023年6月6日

Hi there,

I'm Stephen and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience

- For AI translation, it's a known issue that we are using an AI Translation System including Google, so sometimes quality will not meet customer's expectation due to specific language/context/situation/business industry. However, we guarantee that the system is being upgraded frequently, and the quality keeps improving when time goes

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you as soon as possible

Regards,
Stephen
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年2月12日

Użyłem aplikacji w celu translacji mojej strony e-commerce. Kilka problemów technicznych zostało rozwiązanych przez agenta. Głównym problemem jest panel administracyjny - bardzo nieintuicyjny i ciężko znaleźć lokalizacje translacji co do czego się odnosi.

Lenbutik.com
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
OneCommerce.ioが返信しました 2022年2月14日

Hi Teresa,

I'm Marcus from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

For your concern as you did not know how to locate your needed word to translate in app, as usual we clearly divide resource types such as product or checkout page, then you should go its details and edit your translation content manually easily. I have seen that you're having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Marcus
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2021年6月6日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Life-likeDoll
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
OneCommerce.ioが返信しました 2021年6月9日

Hi Xuedan,

Here's Godiva from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for leaving us a review.

However, we seem not to understand your review content. You are having an active chat with my colleague, please elaborate it and let them know if you need further support.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Godiva
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年3月4日

I like this app. The only thing is that there is now way to translate a word once on the entier website, I have to translate it everywhere it appears.

Bourrienne Paris X
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
OneCommerce.ioが返信しました 2022年3月6日

Hi Valentine,

Here's Oriana. Thank you so much for your review.

Based on your concern, I seem not to catch your point clearly, as I have seen that my colleague is following up your case, please let them know if you need further support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency