Anmeldelser (942)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 71 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 20 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. marts 2024

Seems to work really well. Started using this one as others failed to satisfy. We may have to use something else though as Shopify doesn't seem to be too bothered about letting us auto-translate more languages. After one year of it being launched, we are still limited to just two languages. Also doesn't seem to show any country flag in the drop-down selection. Disappointing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Storbritannien
7 dage bruger appen
21. februar 2024

Its good but wish it would translate everything for me instead

Pharma Products
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 23. februar 2024

We've reach out over email. Translate & Adapt should be able to translate most of your store. We only cannot translate 3rd party apps that aren't supporting the Shopify translation API.

Redigeret 29. januar 2024

It seems to use google translate which created odd translations. I am selling clothes and it would consistently change "flat" to "apartment" in other languages. Obviously that is not what I meant. So it works but still needs a lot of double checking.
Sadly you can primarily choose to translate everything, which , when I tested it, changed all my manual adjustments. The support team tried to help in this matter, and confirmed that this is not the usual, but I did have issues with needing to retranslate things.
However a fix around was deleting fields to a blank in the translation and that no longer got translated. But it was not the greatest solution for me.

Since the google translation didnt work great for me, i ended up making a lot manual and after a while gave up. I am sure if you have easier content, easier understandable for google, it might be useful. Also the support is great proactive in trying to help.

Add-on: because of those difficulties, I disabled now the translate app. But now the entire page reflects in that weird translated german even though my default language is English! I reached out to the support and they explained that when you use any translation app, that your translation gets saved in your shopify store. So my only fix was talking to shopify who helped me to take it down again (however, this took 2 days until it was fixed. Not great when the language is so wrong translated)

SOHVI
Sverige
3 måneder bruger appen
9. februar 2024

Kind of difficult to use. but for free it is good.

Coby Jewelry Shop
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
19. marts 2024

we want more languadges translated with google

EL-PET
Grækenland
8 dage bruger appen
5. januar 2024

It is good, but why only two language automatic translations? We can even pay to have more languages!

VAXLAMP
SAR Hongkong
7 måneder bruger appen
8. februar 2024

good very

wowToolsforhome.com
Polen
3 måneder bruger appen
5. december 2023

Translated products will feed into Google Merchant Center even if the language has not been published. So be careful when installing this app on your store as it can mess up your integration with Google Merchant Center severely while you work on the translations.

Jungle Bird
Sverige
4 måneder bruger appen
24. april 2024

Die grundsätzliche Übersetzung ist gut, Fachbegriffe sollten jedoch immer separat geprüft werden.

Ruthemann Design
Tyskland
22 dage bruger appen
6. september 2023

Together with Shopify Markets this app could be a 10/5 stars. Unfortunately, it's not possible to translate more than 2 languages automatically, which is a big bugger to us since we want to do a Europe wide rollout with our shop. We would be willing to pay for every additional language, for sure, but even this is not yet possible. Is there a date when this super important feature will be released? As soon as this is possible, we'll increase our rating for sure!

Enecta.en
Holland (Nederlandene)
4 måneder bruger appen