Shopify Translate & Adapt , 881 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 70 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. März 2024

Works very well and it's really easy to adapt or even auto-translate. Definitely recommend to save you a lots of work!

sloow.market
Portugal
10 monate mit der App
13. März 2024

The app has come a long way. Well done. Only thing left now is to increase the number of auto translations from 2 to at least 5.

Quality Liquor Store
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
14. Mai 2024

it is easy and simple also saves lots of time when creating a website

Silia Jewellery
Oman
3 monate mit der App
26. März 2024

I found it better than expected, the translations are exact and you can also add your translations, it has helped me. I recommend it.

ColomboFashionnl
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
30. April 2024

Everything is good, but I just miss the Glossary of words that do not need to be translated, if they implement this, it would be great. PLEASE PLEASE DO IT

Robin Ruth
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
1. März 2024

hello
i am very satisfied with the app. my only question is whether it is possible that i always get my desired language on the delivery bill... this would be easier for my warehouse staff as i still work without an item number or scanner for the products... where can i change this so that i always have the desired language on the delivery bill?

Unanimous.ch
Schweiz
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Thank you for your review.
You can find it in Translate & Adapt under Shipping and delivery resource. You can alternatively also go to shipping and delivery settings > click "edit template" on the packing slips card > there's a localize button that will lead you to Translate & Adapt.

Bearbeitet am 23. Februar 2024

Its a great app but missing a search button for searching products to translate. When you have thousands of products, i can't search for a specific one. I try to look for a contact support for submitting the tip but not found one. I will share here. Hope this help. Could be cool if we can translate meta objects values also for other languages. **Where can o submit a problem with the module Translate & Adapt - in Code view their a bug on Chrome, when translation in source code view, i have only few lines. See snapshot: https://www.screenpresso.com/=Hj6M

Copiscan Inc
Kanada
25 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 14. Februar 2024

Hi there. You can search for product you want and translate it. Check this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgBozBlF9-U

You can also translate meta objects into different languages too

2. März 2024

Excellent tool to easily translate almost every section of my webpage from English to Spanish. Translations are very precise and adapt very well to what is communicated. Just had to do some minor text corrections, but overall it's super helpful!

Paloma's Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
19. März 2024

I’m unable to translate the app.

- I’m using the Zepto Product Personalizer app, but this app doesn’t display any characters in the Translate & Adapt app. I want to translate all the text, buttons, tooltips, etc., to another language. How can I translate the Zepto app?

- Another app I’m using is Planet—Carbon‑neutral shipping. I can’t find where to translate the text, even though I can see it translated when accessed in different markets.

August Berg
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
27. April 2024

Nice tool!
just one question, how to translate more than 2 languages?

ANNSAN Crystal
China
3 monate mit der App