Für den App Store werden bis zum 14. Juni 2024 geplante Wartungsarbeiten durchgeführt. Einige App-Ergebnisse werden daher möglicherweise nicht korrekt geladen.

Rezensionen (936)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 71 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 20 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. März 2024

This app is extremely hard to manage, I still can't find a way to make the translatios as every time I get into the screen is locked, I cannot edit the text, also it says Spanish for Canada and I cannot change this anywhere, and I'm not in Canada and the store is not located there, there is no market there, nothing to do with Canada and yet I have the only option to edit the Spanish for Canada, it is not even an official language there. There is no tutorial or help documentation to understand how this is made or how to configure it. No idea way it is fixed in Canada and I cannot seem to find a way to change this.

MalleusIncus
Mexiko
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Hi, thanks for trying out Translate & Adapt. Please see your email for a response

3. Juni 2024

Makes it easy to handle languages. A bit difficult to follow exactly where to find what - but there's an OK search function

OhAh Glutenfree
Schweden
2 monate mit der App
19. März 2024

I’m unable to translate the app.

- I’m using the Zepto Product Personalizer app, but this app doesn’t display any characters in the Translate & Adapt app. I want to translate all the text, buttons, tooltips, etc., to another language. How can I translate the Zepto app?

- Another app I’m using is Planet—Carbon‑neutral shipping. I can’t find where to translate the text, even though I can see it translated when accessed in different markets.

August Berg
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. Juni 2024

It is easy to use, you can modify sections or single items on your own if you don't agree with the translation or if you want to use fun words or slang

Sister's Paradise Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
15. Mai 2024

Good quality of translation even for not so popular in the world language like Latvian.

Asteri.lv SIA
Lettland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. März 2024

Excellent tool to easily translate almost every section of my webpage from English to Spanish. Translations are very precise and adapt very well to what is communicated. Just had to do some minor text corrections, but overall it's super helpful!

Paloma's Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
1. März 2024

hello
i am very satisfied with the app. my only question is whether it is possible that i always get my desired language on the delivery bill... this would be easier for my warehouse staff as i still work without an item number or scanner for the products... where can i change this so that i always have the desired language on the delivery bill?

Unanimous.ch
Schweiz
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Thank you for your review.
You can find it in Translate & Adapt under Shipping and delivery resource. You can alternatively also go to shipping and delivery settings > click "edit template" on the packing slips card > there's a localize button that will lead you to Translate & Adapt.

16. März 2024

very good app, easy to use. made my customization to arabic very easy. thanks

GT-WHEEL
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
5 monate mit der App
19. März 2024

Very useful functionality. The adapt bit is as useful as the translate bit. Shame its only 2 languages. I would like 3 languages at least.

Tim Platt Fine Art
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
26. März 2024

It is a must have. Great time saving tool!

Synchronice Shop
Spanien
6 monate mit der App