Rezensionen (947)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 71 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 20 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Mai 2024

Love shopify and this feature!

Tavellio
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
26. März 2024

It is a must have. Great time saving tool!

Synchronice Shop
Spanien
6 monate mit der App
1. März 2024

hello
i am very satisfied with the app. my only question is whether it is possible that i always get my desired language on the delivery bill... this would be easier for my warehouse staff as i still work without an item number or scanner for the products... where can i change this so that i always have the desired language on the delivery bill?

Unanimous.ch
Schweiz
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Thank you for your review.
You can find it in Translate & Adapt under Shipping and delivery resource. You can alternatively also go to shipping and delivery settings > click "edit template" on the packing slips card > there's a localize button that will lead you to Translate & Adapt.

29. April 2024

very enjoyable and customer friendly experience with this app.

Thanks

Soulutions Apothecary / Apothicaire
Kanada
11 monate mit der App
31. Mai 2024

Even if you translate manually it does NOT makes any changes, it stays has the App has translated.
Plus there is not any possibility to "lock" words that you don't want to be translated.

abiaakha
Schweiz
13 tage mit der App
12. März 2024

It is very useful tool that save time and provide great ideas

Joodblady
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
29 tage mit der App
15. Mai 2024

Excellent. Since the first time i tried until now it is working great. Some must have in my opinion are missing as:
- some terms are translated very bad so you need to modify them by hand after creating the product. There should be a option to force terms to be translated as specified by user
- Metafields are not copied and translated when you duplicate products

especially if you have lots of products

Il mondo di Wit
Italien
Etwa 11 stunden mit der App
2. März 2024

Very quick and easy translation. Easy manual management of specific fields. Translation used was for Greek language, therefore a few modifications were inevitable.

UNDERS®
Bulgarien
6 monate mit der App
24. Mai 2024

Simple and easy

NaDárky.cz
Tschechien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Februar 2024

Its a great app but missing a search button for searching products to translate. When you have thousands of products, i can't search for a specific one. I try to look for a contact support for submitting the tip but not found one. I will share here. Hope this help. Could be cool if we can translate meta objects values also for other languages. **Where can o submit a problem with the module Translate & Adapt - in Code view their a bug on Chrome, when translation in source code view, i have only few lines. See snapshot: https://www.screenpresso.com/=Hj6M

Copiscan Inc
Kanada
25 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 14. Februar 2024

Hi there. You can search for product you want and translate it. Check this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgBozBlF9-U

You can also translate meta objects into different languages too