Shopify Translate & Adapt , 882 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 70 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. März 2024

I’m unable to translate the app.

- I’m using the Zepto Product Personalizer app, but this app doesn’t display any characters in the Translate & Adapt app. I want to translate all the text, buttons, tooltips, etc., to another language. How can I translate the Zepto app?

- Another app I’m using is Planet—Carbon‑neutral shipping. I can’t find where to translate the text, even though I can see it translated when accessed in different markets.

August Berg
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
31. März 2024

This app is extremely hard to manage, I still can't find a way to make the translatios as every time I get into the screen is locked, I cannot edit the text, also it says Spanish for Canada and I cannot change this anywhere, and I'm not in Canada and the store is not located there, there is no market there, nothing to do with Canada and yet I have the only option to edit the Spanish for Canada, it is not even an official language there. There is no tutorial or help documentation to understand how this is made or how to configure it. No idea way it is fixed in Canada and I cannot seem to find a way to change this.

MalleusIncus
Mexiko
2 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Hi, thanks for trying out Translate & Adapt. Please see your email for a response

8. März 2024

the app is always shows that error message on my screen

UrbanLaws
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. März 2024

Hi there, we apologize you've experienced this. We had a few hours yesterday where the app was down. It is up now. We'd love it if you can try again.

20. April 2024

2 traductions automatique possible !
Aucun moyen ou indication pour traduire manuellement, bref application non exploitable !

BAZA BABY'S
Frankreich
8 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Although you can only auto-translate only 2 languages you can manually translate up to 20. Here's a video that shows this in action. https://youtu.be/euzdbT6rozk

8. April 2024

UMA BOSTA es´ta me ferrando completamente e não tem suporte e não tem como desinstalar

Casa Caribena
Kolumbien
12 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Sorry to hear you're not having a good experience. We'll send you an email and help get your store however you need it to be.

10. April 2024

Je maîtres une meilleure note si on m'aide à faire traduire mais ça texte de produits en français merci

Le dispensaire animalerier de Lola
Frankreich
5 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Bonjour! Nous aimerions vous aider à faire fonctionner Translate & Adapt correctement sur votre boutique. Nous vous avons envoyé un e-mail.

7. Februar 2024

worts app ever

Mufasa
Rumänien
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2024

Hi Mufasa, We would love to learn more about your experience with the app which led to this review. Feel free to edit the review to tell us what went wrong, and we will also try to reach out via email and see if we can help!

17. Dezember 2023

Why is this application unable to translate into Arabic?
لماذا هذا التطبيق عاجز عن الترجمة الى العربية؟

Forsa KSA
Saudi-Arabien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. Dezember 2023

Hi, we'll come back to you on this.

10. Oktober 2023

i cannot open

Bodrum Kapperservice
Niederlande
9 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 20. Dezember 2023

Hi, we've sent an email to work out what happened here - hopefully this was a temporary issue.

19. Oktober 2023

NEFUNGUJE... POŘÁD NAČÍTÁ A PAK NIC

Boží Slovo
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 20. Dezember 2023

Hi, we've sent an email to work out what happened here - hopefully this was a temporary issue.