Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 68 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 décembre 2023

Why is this application unable to translate into Arabic?
لماذا هذا التطبيق عاجز عن الترجمة الى العربية؟

Forsa KSA
Arabie saoudite
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 18 décembre 2023

Hi, we'll come back to you on this.

10 octobre 2023

i cannot open

Bodrum Kapperservice
Pays-Bas
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 20 décembre 2023

Hi, we've sent an email to work out what happened here - hopefully this was a temporary issue.

21 septembre 2023

Absolutely terrible.
There is no more search option when editing the translations.
Shopify as a whole gets worse and worse, apps too!!!!

My Store
Bulgarie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 25 septembre 2023

Sorry to hear you are having challenges. We have reached out for more information.

11 mars 2023

The app Translate & Adapt does not translate the filter in a collections page. We tried to address this issue to their support and they refer us to Shopify support, where the app is actually internal to Shopify.
Either way they didn't help us and claim it on Shopify. It doesn't matter where the problem is rooted but still is kind of pointless that such a crucial part of a shopping platform can't be translated.

INGILIZ
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 11 septembre 2023

Hi, thanks for trying out the app and sharing feedback. Whilst this was an issue from outside Translate & Adapt, we recognise the frustration and confirm the relevant team has addressed this and filter values and labels are now fully translatable.

22 juin 2023

Serious Translation Issue Overshadows Shopify's Positives!!

My previous positive experience with Shopify has been overshadowed by a significant issue with the 'Translate & Adapt' plugin. Crucial for accurate product translations, this plugin has begun showing products as 'unavailable' on my translated pages, despite their availability on the regular pages.

Despite extensive troubleshooting efforts, the problem persists, highlighting a major disconnect between Shopify and its third-party plugins. The impact on my ability to serve my customers compels me to give Shopify a 1-star review. I hope this review prompts a swift resolution to these compatibility issues that significantly hamper an otherwise promising experience.

DiamondsWearingStrings
Israël
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 22 juin 2023

Thanks for the feedback. We have sent over a message to you to chat about the problem you've experienced.

Overall Translate & Adapt has no ability to change availability of your products. It can only take existing content and translate or localize it in different markets and languages.

23 septembre 2023

Deze app werkt niet naar behoren. Automatische vertalen gebeurt niet correct. En zelfs bij handmatige aanpassingen blijft het nog steeds op sommige plaatsen in de hoofdtaal staan. Ook heel moeilijk om de app te contacteren bij bugs of problemen. Geen contactgegevens.

leselles
Belgique
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 25 septembre 2023

This merchant received a large amount of support but, for a reason we couldn't establish, responded very little. It does not appear that there are outstanding issues but we remain open to further dialogue.

9 juillet 2023

Terrible assistence and support. There is no instruction anywhere, if there is a problem they do not help and ask you to hire someone. Terrible button!!! It's at the bottom of the page where no one sees, has no choice of style and how to switch to the header. There's no way to know whether or not it's working.

BITZ
Brésil
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 10 juillet 2023

To update, the issues here were around placement of the language switcher and challenges with a 3rd party theme. Support has been provided. Please be in touch.

19 octobre 2023

NEFUNGUJE... POŘÁD NAČÍTÁ A PAK NIC

Boží Slovo
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 20 décembre 2023

Hi, we've sent an email to work out what happened here - hopefully this was a temporary issue.

9 mars 2023

WORST EVER!!!

The app totally destroyed my store! After i deleted the App because it did not work as i should I COULD NOT CUSTOMIZE MY OWN STORE ANYMORE!

HOW DO I GET MY NORMAL ¨CUSTOMIZE¨ BACK???

Mindshift
Suède
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 10 mars 2023

Hi there, not clear what's happened here but please get in touch via the email sent to you and we'll fix for you.

Thanks, Translate & Adapt team

7 février 2024

worts app ever

Mufasa
Roumanie
Shopify a répondu 9 février 2024

Hi Mufasa, We would love to learn more about your experience with the app which led to this review. Feel free to edit the review to tell us what went wrong, and we will also try to reach out via email and see if we can help!