Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 69% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 21% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 maart 2024

The app has come a long way. Well done. Only thing left now is to increase the number of auto translations from 2 to at least 5.

Quality Liquor Store
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
25 maart 2024

Works very well and it's really easy to adapt or even auto-translate. Definitely recommend to save you a lots of work!

sloow.market
Portugal
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 februari 2024

Its a great app but missing a search button for searching products to translate. When you have thousands of products, i can't search for a specific one. I try to look for a contact support for submitting the tip but not found one. I will share here. Hope this help. Could be cool if we can translate meta objects values also for other languages. **Where can o submit a problem with the module Translate & Adapt - in Code view their a bug on Chrome, when translation in source code view, i have only few lines. See snapshot: https://www.screenpresso.com/=Hj6M

Copiscan Inc
Canada
25 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2024

Hi there. You can search for product you want and translate it. Check this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgBozBlF9-U

You can also translate meta objects into different languages too

25 januari 2024

Life saver. It can be a little bit complicated to find the phrase that you want to translate but still.

Turku Kārums
Letland
12 maanden gebruiken de app
1 maart 2024

hello
i am very satisfied with the app. my only question is whether it is possible that i always get my desired language on the delivery bill... this would be easier for my warehouse staff as i still work without an item number or scanner for the products... where can i change this so that i always have the desired language on the delivery bill?

Unanimous.ch
Zwitserland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Thank you for your review.
You can find it in Translate & Adapt under Shipping and delivery resource. You can alternatively also go to shipping and delivery settings > click "edit template" on the packing slips card > there's a localize button that will lead you to Translate & Adapt.

26 maart 2024

I found it better than expected, the translations are exact and you can also add your translations, it has helped me. I recommend it.

ColomboFashionnl
Nederland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
2 maart 2024

Excellent tool to easily translate almost every section of my webpage from English to Spanish. Translations are very precise and adapt very well to what is communicated. Just had to do some minor text corrections, but overall it's super helpful!

Paloma's Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
14 januari 2024

Works great! We utilized it to translate our content into French and Spanish for over 8000 products, all at no cost. However, since we've reached 100 million characters, we'll now need to manage the work through a CSV for future translations. We're eagerly awaiting the Shopify team to introduce a paid plan, allowing us to unlock the full potential of this app.

Sparq Mart
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
12 februari 2024

it is helping me in a great way, I just wish if they increase the auto translating limit from 2 to5

RovaFlex
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 24 januari 2024

Had some issues, but finally got it resolved with some help from the time. Otherwise the app works very well.

Kimono Koi
Canada
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 22 januari 2024

Hello, you'll get an email from the store localization product team. This was not a Translate & Adapt issue, but can see from reading the support exchange why you left this review. We'll clear this up for you.