評價 (1,004)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 71% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 20% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年3月8日

I changed languages. But I cannot change default languages for automatic translation. After I discussed with app team. I can reset program but it still need progress of many parts.

EmpressKorea
南韓
使用應用程式 2個月
編輯時間:2023年6月14日

ONLY 2 LANGUAGES?? IS THERE ANY WAY TO TRANSLATE MORE LANGUAGES EVEN MANUALLY? THIS IS WAYYYYYY TOO LITTLE..

cutiesss.com
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年6月14日

You can manually translate up to 20 languages manually which is the Shopify limit for no. of languages. The limit of 2 languages is only related to the use of auto-translate.

編輯時間:2022年9月15日

Good, but it lacks some important features:
1. Export/import specific content for CSV/Excel: for example the possibility to export/import ONLY the products or ONLY the collections or ONLY specific metafields or ONLY the theme sections, etc.
2. Add "Name" or "Namespace and key" in the metafield export file (it is impossible to filter specific metafields if you do not name them in the spreadsheet)
3. Move translations between themes (Theme Sections and Theme Assets)
4. Apps text translations

Ghidini 1849
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2022年9月15日

Hi there, thanks so much for trying the app and your feedback.
1. From Settings > Languages you can export and import a CSV. You can delete any rows you don't want to upload, so you can import a resource type at a time. Export by resource is coming.
2. This is helpful feedback. It's a limitation from outside our app, but improved metafield support is under development. In the short term the CSV can be used to translate all instances of a phrase using your spreadsheet tool's find and replace.
3. This is an additional limitation outside the app but one we are looking at closely. Standard theme content such as checkout and system messages are included in all Shopify themes in supported languages. As themes can differ, migrating edited content between themes has challenges. The CSV can also be used to match content between themes.
4. Shopify Translate & Adapt translates content available via the Translations API, which for 3rd party apps means it saves to metafields or the theme. However some 3rd party apps can translate other 3rd party app content on the storefront using Javascript. These can be used alongside Translate & Adapt.

Best wishes,

Shopify Translate & Adapt team

編輯時間:2023年7月24日

Translations are inconsistent both in wording and formatting, and are often inaccurate. Each translation requires manual review and revision which is very time consuming. Disappointed in the unreliability of the translation process and decided to remove the app.

Aaron Joseph Workshop
英國
使用應用程式 22天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年7月14日

Hi, thanks for trying the app - we've sent an email.

2023年2月28日

I think this is really good function wise. It does the translations super quick and its easy to read your original text to the translated text as well as to fix it. However, translations always seem to work better in google going from another language to English and not the other way around. I am translating to Swedish and my husband ( who is swedish) still has to rewrite almost everything to really localize it so it really sounds correct. I would really prefer an app that has that local touch. When amazon opened in sweden they did an AI translate for swedish and it landed in the news bc it they translated a necklace or something into the word for a male private part or something rediculous like that. I mean no one needs that to happen for their small business. So overall, its a good app with a good base but if you wanna be local you gotta go to local to get it right.

preservedstems
瑞典
使用應用程式 20天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年2月28日

Thanks for the review and taking the time to work with the app. Translations themselves come from a Google Translate integration which means we don't control the text, but aim to give the opportunity to amend what comes back. I can relate - my store sells 'sloth necklaces' which translate as 'lazy necklaces'! As Google Translate continues to improve over time, the quality of auto-translations will continue to get better. Whilst it's taken longer than you'd hoped, the way you've done it - auto-translating and correcting, is a great way to go about things.

2023年4月27日

The auto translate feature is incredibly simple and intuitive to use, however it has a hard cap on just 2 languages which doesn't make much sense to me. I was hoping to offer a few languages for my EU customers. I don't understand why there is such a limit in place to only support two languages, I would gladly pay like $10 to translate the rest of my site to add German and French support... it feels pretty unfair to only offer Spanish and Italian in my opinion, not a good look for my store.

Gilded Lion Miniatures
美國
使用應用程式 13天
2022年10月6日

It's great but 2 languages is definitely not enough so I had to remove the app. When will the paid plan be available for more automatic languages?

Free Spirit Shop
加拿大
使用應用程式 4天
2023年1月5日

Hello, I wish this App wouldn't be limited to just 2 languages. Any idea when it will allow all supported languages? Thanks.

Songbird Hut
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2024年7月9日

ShopiTan
孟加拉
使用應用程式 22天
2024年4月9日

ChicStore
中國
使用應用程式 14天