Recensies (2.056)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 22 februari 2021

UPDATE: Five minutes after posting my previous 1 star review, I was contacted by Hextom. They have now fixed whatever problem was preventing our site from being fully translated. However my initial contact with them was January 29th - nearly 1 month ago. During that time I have emailed repeatedly and received no response. My emails to the support desk and individually to several people within the company were "never received" apparently. Draw your own conclusions. Now that the app is doing what it is supposed to, I have uprated to 3 stars. I will be watching this like a hawk from now on as I absolutely do not trust this company to deliver what they promise.

Thomas & Green of Tokyo
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
30 juli 2020

I' testing this app and hope will fulfill my expectations. I'd really give five stars if enables customers to see the web page in their own native language with a proper translation.

VENTANAFY
Spanje
10 maanden gebruiken de app
25 juli 2022

good lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Octo Products
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
29 december 2022

i dont know how to use it because its haaaaaaaaard to use harduiabsgssskskshsgsgssjssgshhsgssjsgsjsgsj

Crystal Caftan
Marokko
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
31 december 2023

Je donne mon étoile de 3 car je ne connais pas encore bien lappli

y2k-off
Frankrijk
2 minuten gebruiken de app
29 april 2020

I’m still experimenting this app, will review again later, but looks great so far, thanks for the effort

10concepts
Bahrein
30 dagen gebruiken de app
5 september 2023

これから試すが楽しみ、Freeプランがあるのも良い

OneLuck
Japan
2 minuten gebruiken de app
12 juni 2021

Some translation parts are quite rigid, not native at all. When reading some sentences is quite obvious a translation tool was used. e.g "Sold out"

zaeda.ro
Roemenië
4 dagen gebruiken de app
18 september 2023

hihñh jhnñjhñlnkohnhlnklhnklhnklhnkhnlkhnlkhnlkhnlkhnlkhnlkhnlkhnklhloo o lkkkjgjkgkjhkjhkjh jkh kjh kjh khkjh kjhh kjh kjh kjh kjh kjh kjh kjh kjh

Hee Shoes
Spanje
1 minuut gebruiken de app
26 juni 2020

its better than nothing. wish it were cheaper. but its a great start been free.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Funkesmarket
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app