Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 77% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 gennaio 2024

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Übersetzung, allerdings wird gesagt, dass man bis zu 3 Sprachen übersetzen kann mit dem Free Plan aber ich kann nur eine Übersetzen danach ist schluss. Außerdem kann der Währungskalkulator mit dem vom Shopify probleme machen und die Preise sehr schnell sehr stark verändern. Ich benutze nur die Übersetzung von Sprachen aber es funktioniert sehr gut!

Kojés
Germania
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2024

Ik heb dus de free-trial gekozen en er staat dat ik 3 translated currencies kan hebben en 3 talen. Het is niet duidelijk hoe ik er 3 kan toevoegen omdat als ik de eerste toevoeg en ik op de knop klik van "meer talen toevoegen", staat er dat ik moet upgraden terwijl ik maar 1 taal heb toegvoegd.

vozin
Paesi Bassi
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 agosto 2023

Seems alright so far.
I wish there was an option to translate specific words..
Also to get more options, I have to write a review... Will update more later.

Shoprifty
Israele
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 dicembre 2023

Seems ok, but i get error saying store admin key is invalid.

CONNECT
Norvegia
Circa 21 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 13 luglio 2023

So far so good. Most of features require premium, and some loyalty memberships. But it provides translation, currency conversion and geolocation. So cool.

BUT you cannot modify exclude any specific word. Also customer service is not polite.

Studio Moien
Lussemburgo
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2023

App looks good but mobile version could be better

Satoshi Heritage
Germania
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 luglio 2023

We have to rate this app in order to become a loyalty member to then get access to the geolocate feature which we need. So can't give an review until we have left this review and tested it

MicroAvionics
Regno Unito
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
2 settembre 2023

De los mejores traductores que he probado para Shopify, de verdad lo recomiendo, ¡Gracias!

GamerHub
Spagna
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2023

you have to leave feedback before adding 2 currencies. before that, you can only have 1

Marcelo Boteli
Francia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
7 novembre 2023

im still trying the app. i hope its good. this is my genuine review. will update the review if it is all good.

TbT Watches
Malaysia
27 minuti di utilizzo dell’app