Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 77% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 maggio 2024

Another home run hit by Shopify Apps and the extensions they choose to work with, Transtore just made this rookie feel like a professional. Just read and follow the directions and save, BAMM !! You're in the Major Leagues.

WAB On West Ave
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

Really good so far! Only thing that seems to not be there, is a way to translate the language/modify the translation as i want.

And a sync/solution with translate and adapt would be good!

Noop Energy
Svezia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

I can say enough but no words needed. Just the best!

MITINDO
Slovacchia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2024

Id say this app genuinely helped me transform my store to reach a bigger audience.

TrendyV
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2024

It was very easy to install and i think that will help a lot my store.

HotforKitchen
Grecia
28 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2023

efficient app, it's a pitty it doesn't translate faster, sometimes clients don't understand the page is still being translated and they leave. Overal, it's pretty good

SciaticaBelt
Portogallo
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2024

Heutzutage zählt Preis-Leistungsvergleich und der Inhalt sowie USABILITY. Bei diesem App ist all das gegeben. Ein App das mehrere unumgängliche Funktionen beinhaltet, ist für den User immer ein Zugewinn. Danke für die kostenlose Zurverfügungstellung.
MisterFa

TREX-trade
Repubblica Dominicana
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2024

Its good

KandKModels
Germania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 dicembre 2023

little problem it doesn't translate evrything perfectly

pockezy
Francia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 gennaio 2024

In the free plan you can get 3 currencies and 3 language but the translator is not thet good but apart of that they have a good currency converter esay to put in your store.

Menzory
Canada
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app