Avaliações (557)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de maio de 2024

As a regular user, I found Transtore to be user-friendly and efficient. The setup process was simple, even for someone like me who isn't tech-savvy. The interface is clean and intuitive, making it easy to navigate and understand. I was pleased with the translation efficiency, especially with the automatic translation feature, though having the option to manually review and adjust translations was valuable. Integration with my Shopify site was seamless, and I didn't encounter any major compatibility or performance issues. However, I wish there were more options for customization to better align translations with my brand identity. Nonetheless, Transtore proved to be a reliable and effective tool for managing translations on my Shopify site.

Stellaris Stones
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
19 de maio de 2024

My experience with this app has not been smooth but with every issue support is just one email away. Every issue I had was dealt with quickly and professionally by the team.

Even though issues may arise, worry not as the Transtore team is always ready to help. 5 stars. Thank you to the entire team.

Go For Fit
Japão
11 days usando a aplicação
10 de maio de 2024

Simple, fast, easy-to-use app.
From all Shopify translation apps, this one was definitely the most easy to use. Though I wish they'd have an option where you could manually adjust the translations.

Japanese Food Craftsman Shop
Japão
18 days usando a aplicação
30 de maio de 2024

Transtore has been a game-changer for my online store. It quickly converts currency and auto-translates all content, including from other apps, in under 5 minutes. The AI translations are spot-on, and the real-time exchange rate feature is a huge plus. Best of all, it doesn’t affect my store’s speed or performance. Since using Transtore, global traffic and sales have noticeably increased. Highly recommend for anyone looking to boost international sales!

Fleurlovin
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2024

I searched through several translation apps, but finally I chose Transtore. Very good app. It helped me a lot in translating my shop. And very easy to install. I recommend it.

ElrubEcom
Roménia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
11 de junho de 2024

It´s a great company to work with. They offer quick and understandble service. Very happy to be here. Thanks!

SCREEN. Privacy Protector
Países Baixos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
10 de junho de 2024

This app was the only free currency converter I found and on top of that, it is amazing. I was able to integrate myself and when I needed help, the customer service was super responsive. I'm so glad I chose it.

Shoepify
Nigéria
6 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 6 de junho de 2024

Unfortunately, they provide only two languages, and there is not an option to 'block' the words that you don’t want to be translated.
However, the customer care is really supportive and quick to answer, providing clear and understandable responses.

abiaakha
Suíça
19 days usando a aplicação
23 de abril de 2024

The app is completely free and translates very well into other languages.

Neglbutikk.no
Noruega
15 days usando a aplicação
6 de junho de 2024

I would recommend transtore - super responsive and prompt customer support plus the app is amazing. Easy to embed, easy to customise.

D2Games
Reino Unido
20 days usando a aplicação