レビュー (258)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月25日

I took a lot of time to select a tree planting program for my business and couldn’t be happier to have partnered with Good API via their Sprout app. The team and support has been fantastic, super quick and responsive to set you up, offer advice and keep delivering new functionality. The mangrove tree planting ticks so many boxes in terms of reforestation and carbon sequestration. My customers love adding extra trees and you can charge a slight uplift to balance your contributions. And I’m excited they are expanding to include ocean bound plastic removal soon too. Keep up the good work guys!

Rock + Realm Crystals
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Goodapiが返信しました 2024年7月12日

Thank you for the kind words! we are looking forward to reforesting the world and cleaning up the oceans with you! 🌊

2024年7月4日

Amazing app, amazing customer service. They've been there helping me setup their app with my store in the beginning, helping me plant trees, and they answer all my questions instantly. I recommend this app to everyone I talk to. Thank you for creating an app like this so that my business and my customers can help plant trees

Foxi Fun
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Goodapiが返信しました 2024年7月12日

Thanks for the kinds words! We are excited to be working with you

2024年7月10日

Great app! Easy to use and customer support is very helpful! Will be using this for my other stores.

Oono
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年5月18日

Sprout is absolutely awesome! Super seamless add-on to any store & we've already incorporated it in our business model to help with our sustainably-focused brand. Additionally, Saif is a great dude, VERY responsive, and genuinely interested in his creation of this service & helping his user base! There are zero downsides to adding Sprout to your store.

Maison de Lumiére
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30日
Goodapiが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Thank you Maison de Lumiere team for the kind review! We are so excited to be partnering and reforesting the world with you!

2024年6月13日

I just start using this app for my store and the team was really helpful, the respond was very fast - Mirvise, the guy that helped me asked me if I want him to set up the budges for my store -and did it willingly. They are responsive and willing to help with anything. Great team. Thank you

Gayolia
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:15日
Goodapiが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Thank you , thank you ❤️ . Anything for our merchants !

2024年6月6日

Really helpful customer service, very responsive and friendly, would 100% recommend.

Habea
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Goodapiが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Thanks for being a climate champion ❤️ !

2024年5月1日

Great service, they set up trust badges and everything for me, the app lets you make a change in the world, and you only pay for it when you make a sale!

Sniper America
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
Goodapiが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Good for planet. Good for business! Thanks for the kind words

2024年6月17日

Fantastic app! Makes it so easy to give something back and help the environment.
Great support from Saif in customising the content and adding to mini cart.
Highly recommended.

Imagination Toys
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
Goodapiが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Love customizing our badges to meet customer brands and voice! Thank you for your kind words!

2024年6月18日

I am absolutely thrilled with this app! It seamlessly integrates with my shop, allowing me to plant trees for every order without any hassle. The process is completely effortless, which makes it so much easier for me to contribute to the environment while running my business.

The standout feature, though, has to be the exceptional customer service. JD went above and beyond to help me install badges on my website, making the entire setup process smooth and stress-free. Their dedication and support truly make a difference.

Highly recommend this app to any shop owner looking to make a positive impact on the environment!

Mila & Co.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
Goodapiが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Simple and effective! Reforest the world, sequester carbon, build a better future for our kids :) all while you focus on your business and we focus on planting more trees!

2024年6月13日

Great app easy to use and looks great. Very good customer service too

Ganbatte Superfoods
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Goodapiが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Our pleasure! Thanks for the review!