Arvostelut (3 189)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
7. kesäkuu 2024

Trendsi has revolutionized my online fashion boutique, JanetsFashionBoutique.com. Their extensive product selection, seamless dropshipping service, and top-notch customer support have been instrumental in the success of my business. With Trendsi, I can easily add trendy products to my store, and their efficient fulfillment process ensures my customers receive high-quality items promptly. I highly recommend Trendsi to any boutique owner looking to streamline their operations and offer the latest fashion trends to their customers. Thank you, Trendsi, for being an invaluable partner in my business's growth! Thank you from all of us at JanetsFashionBoutique.com

JanetsFashionBoutique.com
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopSocial, Inc. vastasi 12. kesäkuu 2024

Hello,

Thrilled to hear how Trendsi has powered up your boutique, JanetsFashionBoutique.com! 🎉 We're all about making fashion dreams a reality, with seamless service and top-tier support. Keep spreading those stylish vibes! 🛍️💫

10. kesäkuu 2024

Trendsi offers popular name brand products, such as Judy Blue, Risen, Zenana, POL, and Bibi, just to name a few. Customer service is regularly available for assistance via Chat. Orders are processed quickly and shipped out quickly. Samples are available for purchase. I've had nothing but a great experience with Trendsi Dropshipping.

Luxe and Stone Clothing
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopSocial, Inc. vastasi 12. kesäkuu 2024

Hello Luxe and Stone Clothing,

Thanks for the awesome review! 😊 We're thrilled you're loving our trendy products and speedy service. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout. Here's to many more fab experiences with Trendsi!

7. kesäkuu 2024

It has definitely made it worth investing in. It's easy to personalize your store based on your vision. If you'd like to automate it to sync you can do that also. I find it very convenient to edit pricing and be able to see the profit prior to adding to store. I also appreciate the emails sent letting me know the updates to the items already in my store - whether it may be sold out, restocked, or price change. My store is still pretty new but whenever I need help in regards to the products Trendsi support is always there to assist.

Serenity Love Boutique
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopSocial, Inc. vastasi 12. kesäkuu 2024

Hello Serenity Love Boutique,

Thrilled to hear that Trendsi has been a game-changer for your store! Personalization, automation, and real-time updates – sounds like you've got everything under control. Keep up the fantastic work, and know that we're here whenever you need a helping hand. Cheers to your growing success! ❤️

29. toukokuu 2024

The company offers stunning fashionable options for women. Many of the fashions look customizable for those looking to personalize. Love the customer service! Harold helped answer many of my questions about the setup and processes. Moreover, the integration into my store was seamless and super user friendly. I was also able to make layout adjustments and AI edits to the product descriptions. I have a custom layout made by a website designer so I am so glad it works for us. I just wish they offered men's fashions.

Kyublis DZigns
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopSocial, Inc. vastasi 31. toukokuu 2024

Hello Kyublis DZigns,

Thanks for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear you're loving our fashionable options and our seamless integration process. Harold is a rockstar, isn't he? 😉 We hear you on the men's fashion front, and we're always looking to expand our offerings. Stay tuned for updates, and thanks for being part of our stylish community!

16. huhtikuu 2024

I have tried different Dropshipping Apps. Trendsi is the one I enjoy the most. It's easy to sync with Shopify.I love the way it is set up and how easy it is to look for products and send them to the store.
Customer support is great. No matter who you talk to, they are always friendly and very helpful. Chette, Dave and Angel were very helpful today with a technical issue I had with my store that affected the syncing of my products with all my 3rd party apps. If I had to choose between all my apps, I would stay with this one ✨

Shazy
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopSocial, Inc. vastasi 18. huhtikuu 2024

Hello Shazy,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Trendsi has become your favorite dropshipping app. Our team works hard to ensure seamless integration with Shopify and provide top-notch customer support. Shoutout to Chette, Dave, and Angel for their stellar assistance! We're honored to be your top choice among all your apps. Keep thriving with Trendsi! ✨

12. kesäkuu 2024

I would like a better organize of added products to find easier which is out of order or updated info. Great app !

Ladies Knight
Kreikka
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopSocial, Inc. vastasi 14. kesäkuu 2024

Hello Ladies Knight,

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you like the app. We'll work on improving the organization of products to make it easier to find updates and out-of-order items. Stay tuned for updates!

17. toukokuu 2024

I so appreciate the quick response time Joel
has given me today! As always when I send an email I always hear within minutes. Thank you for your effort.

CoCo-Blake and Company
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopSocial, Inc. vastasi 21. toukokuu 2024

Hello CoCo-Blake and Company,

Awesome to hear, thank you! Joel's lightning-fast responses definitely keep things moving! 🚀 We're thrilled to provide speedy support anytime you need it. Thanks for the shoutout!

11. huhtikuu 2024

My experience so far has been exceptional. Their customer support is friendly and helpful. Angelo helped me out by answering some questions for me. The samples I've received have been good quality and the sizing appears to be pretty true to size on most of the items. All in all I recommend them, especially as they are one of the few quality drop-shipping companies that doesn't require a monthly fee or impose limits.

Moxie Graphix Apparel
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopSocial, Inc. vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2024

Hello Moxie Graphix Apparel,

Thrilled to hear you're having an exceptional experience! 😊 Our team, especially Angelo, is here to make sure you get the best service possible. Quality samples, true-to-size items, and no hidden fees - that's how we roll! Thanks for recommending us! ❤️

7. kesäkuu 2024

I discovered this app by mistake after giving hope on ever doing drop shipping again because of my bad experience with other apps. When I saw the app and the huge variety of trendy products, I was blown away. I immediately re-open a Shopify store and is currently adding products and optimizing my store. I hope to sell millions of products from this platform and looking forward to doing business with this company for years to come.

XQiZiT Chic Fashion Boutique
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopSocial, Inc. vastasi 12. kesäkuu 2024

Hi XQiZiT Chic Fashion Boutique,

Wow, what a fantastic rediscovery! 🚀 It's amazing how a chance encounter can reignite the entrepreneurial flame. We're thrilled to hear you're back in the game and gearing up with our app's trendy products. Here's to your Shopify store's success and the millions of products flying off your virtual shelves! 🛍️💫 Cheers to a prosperous partnership ahead!

7. kesäkuu 2024

Great experience for more than 2 years - one defective product in that time. Consistent ordering process and new products that get dropped daily.

Palm + Poppy
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ShopSocial, Inc. vastasi 12. kesäkuu 2024

Hi Palm + Poppy,

Thanks for sharing! Thrilled to hear you've had a fantastic 2+ years with us, with just one blip on the radar. We're all about keeping things fresh, so expect even more exciting drops ahead. Here's to many more smooth orders and exciting finds! ❤️