Recensioni (3.158)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 giugno 2024

During our time starting our business, we have had a lot of ups and downs and we are constantly learning. Due to this, we have had multiple hoops to jump through and we value the patience and consideration that the Trendsi team has had with us. We made a little slip-up today with some documents and Chette was happy to help us find a solution. They ensure your business is secure and help when mishaps happen. Thanks again Trendsi and Chette!

Securing Secrets Boutique LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShopSocial, Inc. ha risposto 6 giugno 2024

Hello Securing Secrets Boutique LLC,

Thanks a bunch for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our team's patience and support during your journey. Ups and downs are all part of the adventure, and we're here to navigate those hoops with you! Cheers to growth and learning together!

26 aprile 2024

I love this app cause the variety and prices are very affordable. I reached out cause this is my first time setting up this type of site and Lorie was a huge help. She answered all my questions and helped me feel more confident in my new venture. Thanks Lorie. Only thing I will say is I wish the order process was different but its as seamless as can be for the setup.

Grateful Delights
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ShopSocial, Inc. ha risposto 30 aprile 2024

Hello Grateful Delights,

Thanks a bunch for the glowing review! We're thrilled you're loving our app's variety and affordable prices. 🌟 It's awesome to hear that Lorie provided top-notch assistance and boosted your confidence for your new venture. We'll definitely take your feedback on the order process onboard. Here's to smoother sailing ahead! 🚀

22 marzo 2024

I was having some issues and I reached out to them for help, they were amazing and we got my issue fixed and back up and running!!

Four B Tack and More
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShopSocial, Inc. ha risposto 26 marzo 2024

Hi Four B Tack and More,

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled we could help get you back up and running. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to keep the energy high and the issues low! 🚀😊

18 aprile 2024

I came across TRENDSI just last month, so I am brand new. I ran into an issue with a shipping location. I hopped on the chat box. Harold was able to help me figure out the issue by taking his time to send me screenshot with details in order to locate the issue. So I am looking forward to work with TRENDSI, hopefully it's gonna a great addition to my business.

VACCIMO
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ShopSocial, Inc. ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Hello VACCIMO,

Welcome aboard! 🎉 We're thrilled to have you join the TRENDSI family! Harold's on point, right? 🙌 We're all about making sure your experience is smooth sailing. Here's to a fantastic partnership ahead!

18 marzo 2024

Their customer service is very good. Had a problem with changing some prices, Harold sent the "How to Info" to me, and, Bada-Bing, Bada-Boom, problem solved... Thanks, Harold.

Elegant Lady Apparel & More
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShopSocial, Inc. ha risposto 19 marzo 2024

Hello Elegant Lady Apparel & More,

Thanks for the awesome feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Harold's 'How to Info' did the trick and got things sorted for you. If you ever need anything else, we're here to help! 💪

22 maggio 2024

great... Joel Representative will help me a lot regarding the issue.

Trandify Deal
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShopSocial, Inc. ha risposto 23 maggio 2024

Hello Trandify Deal

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Raymart has been timely and helpful in answering your questions. We aim to provide the best possible service, and it's wonderful to know that you enjoy working with him.

We always strive for excellence, so we'd love to know what we can do to earn that last ⭐ from you. Your suggestions and insights are invaluable to us. Please let us know how we can further improve your experience.

19 febbraio 2024

My Partner and I are working on doing dropshipping, but we've face numerous technical challenges. But my encounter with a customer help agent with Trendsi name Joel, has encouraged us more to keep pushing and bring our shop to life.

Timely responses, problem solving ideas and so many more.

You have a doubt?
Try Trendsi and be glad.

LEX & Miss V.
Stati Uniti
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ShopSocial, Inc. ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

Hello LEX & Miss V.,

Thanks for sharing your experience! It's great to hear that Joel from Trendsi's customer support team has been such a motivating force for you. Keep pushing forward, and with that kind of support, there's no doubt your shop will thrive! 💪

26 febbraio 2024

We are new to this app, but so far it looks like there's a lot of potential. PROS: Big catalogue. The integration with Shopify is pretty seamless (and fast!) which is great. Joel in customer care was very helpful in answering questions and providing additional resources. Wholesale prices seem fair.
CONS: A lot of the inventory is not sustainable (we have to search very hard to refine our results). And a bigger concern is that a lot of their inventory is the same stuff you'd find on Shein or other fast fashion sites for a fraction of what boutiques would have to charge.

Lavāda Handbags
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ShopSocial, Inc. ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Hello Lavāda Handbags,

Thank you so much for your insightful review! We're thrilled to hear you're finding potential in our app and enjoying the seamless integration with Shopify. Joel and our customer care team are always here to assist you with any questions or resources you may need. We appreciate your feedback regarding sustainability and pricing concerns, and we're continuously working to improve our inventory selection to better align with your values. Here's to more positive discoveries ahead! ❤️🥂

24 marzo 2024

I had help from Lorie and she was very knowledgeable and helpful.

SolosPYSBoutique
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShopSocial, Inc. ha risposto 26 marzo 2024

Hello SolosPYSBoutique,

Thanks for the shoutout! So glad to hear you had a great experience with Lorie. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! ❤️

25 gennaio 2024

Had a small hiccup today with inventory not syncing (which was probably user error). Wasn't expecting much when I used the chat assistant, but once I got through the automated answers, the representative, Angelo, was a huge help. He knew exactly what was wrong and we were able to resolve the problem in a few clicks. Thanks Angelo!

Karmony
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShopSocial, Inc. ha risposto 26 gennaio 2024

Hello Karmony,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Angelo provided excellent assistance and resolved the issue efficiently. We can't wait for you to give us that last star to make it 5 stars. 🌟😊 If you have any more questions or need further support, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback! 💙