レビュー (3,199)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年8月10日

No tracking number available for more than 4 days. My Clients REQUEST IT and I dont know how to explain that a simple order take too time to create a simple tracking number... you have to UPDATE your system, just create from day 1 a tracking number, create a step by step process that my Client can follow... I am pretty upset

Moda City Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
ShopSocial, Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月9日

Hello Moda City Store

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with the tracking number delay. I completely understand the importance of timely and transparent communication, and I share your concern.

Your feedback is invaluable, and I assure you that we take it seriously. I will personally escalate this issue to our development team to explore improvements in our system and streamline the process for creating tracking numbers.

Please feel free to reach out, and I'll do my best to address your concerns promptly.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your understanding.

2023年8月25日

Do not use them. They are terrible at processing and shipping. Customer ordered 1 item and it was still processing after 2 weeks. They claimed it didn't pass quality inspection 3 times and that was the reason for the delay. They lie just so you don't ask them to cancel the order. If you want to have to do multiple refunds, use them, If not DO NOT USE THEM.

Rooted Natural LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
ShopSocial, Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月9日

Dear Rooted Natural LLC,

I sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience caused by the processing and shipping delays you've experienced. This is not the standard of service we aim to provide, and I understand your disappointment.

Your feedback is taken seriously, and I'm committed to investigating the situation further to ensure this doesn't happen in the future. I apologize for any misinformation and assure you that our team is working to improve our processes.

If there's anything specific I can do to address your concerns or if you have further details to share, please feel free to reach out directly. We value your feedback and are dedicated to making things right.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and I appreciate your understanding.

2023年10月12日

Super late horrible service my first order was a nightmare dont waste your time

Musotica.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
ShopSocial, Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月9日

Dear Musotica.com,

I'm truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience, and I apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delays and service issues with your first order. This falls short of the standards we aim to uphold.

Your feedback is crucial to us, and I want to assure you that we take your concerns seriously. I'll personally investigate the details of your order to understand what went wrong and address the issues at their root.

If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have further concerns, please feel free to reach out directly. We're committed to making things right and ensuring a more positive experience moving forward.

Thank you for your understanding, and I appreciate the opportunity to resolve this matter.

編集日:2023年3月23日

Normally I would give you a 5 star rating. Your customer service team is normally spot on BUT...Lorie was a bit rude this morning . Since we communicate thru messaging it might help if she read her words prior to hitting her send button. I felt that she was a bit abrupt with me this morning. I needed to check on a replacement item for a customer of mine - I was nice and polite. She left me feeling like I was doing something wrong. I was not - I was just providing customer service for my own customer. Thank you for listening.

Purely Pinktabulous Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ShopSocial, Inc.が返信しました 2022年3月24日

Hi, Purely Pinktabulous Boutique

Thanks so much for your review! We always want to offer the best services, and we are glad we could help you so far. Feel free to reach out whenever you need any help.

編集日:2023年7月14日

I used to really love this app and the products they sell. Unfortunately, as my business has started to scale up I no longer have the time to micro-manage my inventory, which is pretty much what you have to do if you use this app. They have very, very, VERY limited quantities in stock... like, less than 100 units.. and anyone who actually makes sales will know that this small number of items can go very very quickly. I am ALWAYS out of stock. It takes quite a bit of time for me to actually add and set up items in my store, so it's almost not worth it for me to add Trendsi items because they will be out of stock in less than a week, sometimes even witin a few hours. I'm starting to look for alternative sources for my products. Trendsi is no longer a viable solution for me.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ShopSocial, Inc.が返信しました 2022年4月12日

Hi, The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC

We are so happy that you appreciate our Customer Support team. We'll make sure to pass along the delightful and sweet message to our team. Please do not hesitate to reach out again whenever you need help. Thank you!

2023年2月8日

If you want the look of your store to be very ugly, and also orders are delayed, go ahead, their pictures are very bad and old, and their quality is also bad. I tried to talk to them in this place more than once in more than 3 months, but they do not care about their customers (very, very, very old).
Learn fashion photography, learn to choose models, you are very losers

SKYMOON
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
ShopSocial, Inc.が返信しました 2023年3月6日

Hello Skymoon,

Thank you so much for your feedback. These are not Trendsi's photos and they are simply the stock photos provided by each manufacturer/vendor and while we do hope to begin photographing more and more of our own models, with diversity in mind (age, size, ethnicity) we are still a little ways away from this as we launch hundreds of products weekly so it would be a HUGE undertaking.

We'd love to take a look into your concerns more and would love to connect with you anytime so we can provide you in-depth insights. Please feel free to connect with our customer service team any time, we're here to assist you 24/7!

2022年8月6日

So, because the order I placed for my customer was taking too long, I contacted support to find out what was going on. When I asked for the tracking number, they said it had arrived at the US warehouse on August 1, that they had already created a USPS shipping label, and that the item would be delivered to the customer within 24-48 hours. They keep telling me that there was a delay due to a system upgrade from July 31st to August 1st, and that they sent me a notification ahead of time, but I never received anything! And, once again, when I asked what the status was today August 6, they still couldn't give me the tracking number I'd requested and kept telling me about the BS delay! And still do not have the USPS tracking because of an additional delay caused by unforeseen circumstances and shipping will resume on Tuesday, August 9th. Funny because I had recent orders that had already shipped out. The information they keep providing me is INCONSISTENT! This is a BAD! And they LIED so many times! This is not good for the business. And I feel bad for my customer and also for myself because I just launched my business and I already lost a customer. Don’t deal with this BS if you want to flourish your business. NOT RECOMMENDED.

Divine Feminine Collection
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
ShopSocial, Inc.が返信しました 2022年8月9日

Hi Divine Feminine Collection,

This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. There was a recent upgrade of our system in the warehouse that increased the normal processing time by 2-3 business days. However, we apologize that the information provided by our team was inconsistent. We will get to the bottom of this and find out what happened to provide accurate information to you. Thank you so much for your patience.

編集日:2023年4月10日

I placed an order for my customer on 4/1/23 along with several additional orders of the sale Sling bag. Checked a few days later to see that it was delayed. I got worried and reached and was assured that they were processing and received tracking for all three orders. I check again today 4/10, for an update to send customers and see the later shipments were processed and the first still stating processing. I reached out to customer service again and after a long wait was told that the order failed inspection twice, so they canceled it. I received no notification, but they say they sent it. I sent a screenshot of all Trendsi emails. They did not help by giving expedited shipping to help my boutique reputation, just said to reorder or issue your customer a refund. I will be removing all items that have to be shipped from overseas from my website to assure my boutiques reputation of quality products and prompt shipping.

Delta-Boutique-870
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
ShopSocial, Inc.が返信しました 2023年4月5日

Hi, Delta-Boutique-870

Thank you for your review and we are glad that Mary was able to help you with all your questions. We'll make sure to pass along the compliments! Please pop by our support anytime if you need us for any question or help.

編集日:2022年10月3日

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. Trendsi says they have multiple counts of an item in their overseas warehouse but constantly have "quality check issues", they then send you an email stating your order is delayed another 3-4 days and that they have to order another replacement from their supplier. Why is this company always running out of warehouse inventory is my question? I placed 3 orders for myself (the business owner) and had problems with 2 of the 3. Then they reimbursed an item due to it failing their quality check TWICE, not once. No explanations. They state they quality check items upon arrival (and that they sometimes miss issues with the items) and quality check their items again before shipping. I call BS. I don't think they have stock in any overseas warehouse. I don't think they have items on hand at all. I believe they order the items from their supplier as we place our orders, then once it arrives for shipping they realize it has a quality issue. Just stay away if you (yourself) don't want bad reviews from customers.

Hayden Avenue Fashion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
ShopSocial, Inc.が返信しました 2022年10月4日

Hi Hayden Avenue Fashion,

We appreciate your invaluable feedback, and we want you to know that we are taking this seriously so we've taken a look at your account to find out what happened.

Transparency, and quality is one of our top priority and we have a dedicated team that rigorously checks each items to spot any defects to ensure that the items that our users and their clients receive is in top-notch condition and we carefully vet each vendor and one of our requirement is that the factory must have below a certain amount of defects/poor quality.

When you placed your order, an item failed the quality inspection twice and therefore we have processed a refund and send you the rest of your order to avoid further delays per our company policy. We want you to know that we heard you, and we are listening and if you have any questions, need clarifications or concerns our team will follow up with you via email to learn more. Thank you for your time!

編集日:2022年6月12日

I had a extremely complicated issue where my Shopify store disconnected from the Trendsi app. All of my past and pending orders disappeared. No one can resolve this issue and the only solution is to keep manually inputting orders which isn't feasible. Every time a customer place a order I have to pause my store as the orders are not syncing with trendsi. This has been a months ling issue.

Mon Cheri Fashions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
ShopSocial, Inc.が返信しました 2022年4月12日

Hi, Mon Cheri Fashions

We're truly sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with your Shopify store and Trendsi app. We completely understand the frustration, and we're committed to resolving this for you ASAP. Our team is actively working on a solution, and we appreciate your patience in the meantime. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or inquire about, feel free to reach out. We're here to make things right!