Recensioner (3 162)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 maj 2024

Trendsi offers very nice products with ample opportunity to mark up and profit.There support is great as well, with Harold responding quickly and solving all of my questions - Recommend

KOKO Danika
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 3 maj 2024

Hi KOKO Danika,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome feedback! We're thrilled to hear you're loving our products and finding great profit opportunities. Harold and the rest of our team are always here to help, so don't hesitate to reach out anytime. We appreciate your recommendation! ❤️

18 mars 2024

I recently had to contact Trendsi customer service about an order and Angelo quickly answered all of my questions. Communication was so fast and easy, I wasted no time getting on with my day. Thank you Angelo!

606
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 19 mars 2024

Hi 606,

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear Angelo provided speedy and efficient support. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation. Cheers to smooth sailing with your orders! 🥂❤️

18 mars 2024

Anya Esteva did great at customer service and was excellent in helping me out. Trendsi seems great so far, and I am excited to get started. My shop isnt open yet but I am importing products from Trendsi today. Can't wait to get started, and know if I have any questions I can contact Trendsi's customer service because their chat is super fast and they have been extremely fast in responding to me. Its so fast almost immediate. Thanks!!!!

Free Spirit Fashion Co.
USA
2 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 19 mars 2024

Hello Free Spirit Fashion Co.,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Anya provided excellent customer service and that you're excited to get started with Trendsi. We can't wait to see your shop open and flourishing! Remember, if you have any questions along the way, our lightning-fast customer service team is always here to help. Thanks again for choosing Trendsi!

23 april 2024

I ran into some problems in fulfilling my first order on Shopify. Chette was so helpful and walked me through the whole process. Trendsi is the best app and the customer service is always so helpful to me. They have helped make the process so easy! Thank you Trendsi and thank you Chette. =)

Pretty Girlie
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 25 april 2024

Hello, Pretty Girlie

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Chette was able to assist you effectively in fulfilling your first order on Shopify.

At Trendsi, we strive to provide the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know that our customer service team has been helpful to you. We're thrilled that we could make the process easy for you, and we appreciate your kind words.

If you ever need further assistance or have more questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

17 april 2024

I received my first order on Shopify for some Trendsi items so, I reached out to chat with a Trendsi agent/Angelo. He was very knowledgable and assistend me with a few questions I had, easing my mind. I'm excited to work with Trendsi.

The MAC Gift Co.
USA
6 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 19 april 2024

Hi The MAC Gift Co.,

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Angelo provided you with knowledgeable assistance and eased your mind. Get ready for an exciting journey with Trendsi ahead! ❤️

6 maj 2024

They have great products, reasonable prices, and a great support team. I was confused with a shipment from overseas but Chette from their support staff quickly responded and sorted it out. I highly recommend this app!

This and That
USA
9 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 10 maj 2024

Hello This and That,

Thanks for the glowing review! We're thrilled you're loving our products, prices, and support team. 🌟 Chette and the rest of the crew are always here to ensure your experience is top-notch. Thanks for the recommendation, we truly appreciate it!

25 april 2024

Joel was so kind and helpful.he told me what to do to correct the issue i was having and it worked.the response was quick and very helpful.

Flawleez
USA
6 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 26 april 2024

Hi Flawleez,

Thanks a ton for the glowing review! I'm thrilled Joel could swoop in and save the day with his helpful advice. We're all about speedy solutions here, so glad we hit the mark for you! 😊

29 mars 2024

i was having some issues with my web builder and i wanted to clarify a few things about shopify and i spoke to Lori and she was really great now i can sleep because i wouldn't be able to have my store. She was wonderful and Trends' drop shipping is a great app for my new business

Joanecommerce
USA
6 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 2 april 2024

Hello Joanecommerce,

Hey there! So glad to hear Lori helped you out and got you on track with your Shopify store! 💪 Sounds like you're all set to take your business to the next level with Trendsi drop shipping app. Sweet dreams knowing your store's in good hands! ❤️

5 mars 2024

I just started out working with shopify and Trendsi doing dropshipping and building my website. I have a lot of knowledge when it comes to doing business and being in retail but we all want to make sure that we are doing things correctly and are following the guidelines for both parties. Lorie was an amazing help when I used the 24/7 chat feature, and gave me not only the reassurance that I needed but also a ton of additional tips and features to look into. She was such an amazing help to me in making my e-commerce business and website even better, plus create an even smoother process for me and my clients. Thank you so much Lorie, and keep up the amazing work you do.

Ambassador Of Sexiness
USA
3 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 6 mars 2024

Hello Ambassador Of Sexiness,

Thank you for your awesome feedback! It's fantastic to hear that Lorie provided you with such valuable assistance and guidance. We're thrilled to be part of your e-commerce journey, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Keep up the great work, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! 💪"

26 april 2024

I love Trendsi. It is so easy to navigate and integrates with my Shopify so easily! I have used their chat feature and their customer service is top notch!

Heaves and Hos Clothing
USA
3 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 30 april 2024

Hello Heaves and Hos Clothing,

That's awesome to hear! Glad Trendsi's been such a smooth ride for you. Let us know if you need anything else! ❤️