Trendsi: Fashion Dropshipping , 3 047 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 april 2024

I have tried different Dropshipping Apps. Trendsi is the one I enjoy the most. It's easy to sync with Shopify.I love the way it is set up and how easy it is to look for products and send them to the store.
Customer support is great. No matter who you talk to, they are always friendly and very helpful. Chette, Dave and Angel were very helpful today with a technical issue I had with my store that affected the syncing of my products with all my 3rd party apps. If I had to choose between all my apps, I would stay with this one ✨

Shazy
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 18 april 2024

Hello Shazy,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Trendsi has become your favorite dropshipping app. Our team works hard to ensure seamless integration with Shopify and provide top-notch customer support. Shoutout to Chette, Dave, and Angel for their stellar assistance! We're honored to be your top choice among all your apps. Keep thriving with Trendsi! ✨

21 mars 2024

I'm new to drop shipping and ran into some questions on my first order. "Chette" walked me through and helped me patiently. Their answers were clear and there was no miscommunication on either end. I'm really looking forward to dropshipping and I'm so glad I chose Trendsi to start this new added business service to my customers. The future looks very bright with Trendsi.

LuxuryLuxeBoutique
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 23 mars 2024

Hi LuxuryLuxeBoutique,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have been able to assist you with your first order. Welcome to the world of dropshipping, and we're excited to see your business flourish with Trendsi. Here's to a bright and successful future ahead! 🥂❤️

11 april 2024

My experience so far has been exceptional. Their customer support is friendly and helpful. Angelo helped me out by answering some questions for me. The samples I've received have been good quality and the sizing appears to be pretty true to size on most of the items. All in all I recommend them, especially as they are one of the few quality drop-shipping companies that doesn't require a monthly fee or impose limits.

Moxie Graphix Apparel
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 12 april 2024

Hello Moxie Graphix Apparel,

Thrilled to hear you're having an exceptional experience! 😊 Our team, especially Angelo, is here to make sure you get the best service possible. Quality samples, true-to-size items, and no hidden fees - that's how we roll! Thanks for recommending us! ❤️

3 april 2024

I had an amazing experience with Trendsi's customer service representative, Joel. Their chat help service is truly exceptional! Joel assisted me with everything I needed, which was especially important for me as a first-time online shop owner. Despite my many questions, Joel patiently and efficiently addressed each one without any issues. Their assistance made a significant difference, and I am truly grateful for their help. Thank you, Joel and Trendsi, for providing outstanding customer support!

The Cereal Box Store
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 5 april 2024

Hello The Cereal Box Store,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Joel provided you with exceptional support during your first-time experience as an online shop owner. We'll be sure to pass along your gratitude to Joel and the rest of our team. Here's to many more successful ventures with Trendsi! ❤️

14 mars 2024

I definitely recommend this app. Trendsi makes it simple for you to speak with live agents anytime of the day. Joel has been so helpful to me today in following up on my tracking# I have been a part of this platform for over a year and love the seamlessness of it all. Thanks Trendsi for understanding the value of live agents vs. AI bots

Linda Clay Fashions & Accessories
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 19 mars 2024

Hello Linda Clay Fashions & Accessories,

Thank you for the rave review! We're thrilled to hear you're loving Trendsi and Joel's exceptional assistance. Here's to many more seamless experiences ahead! ❤️

22 februari 2024

I'm new to shopify and most days can't figure out my own name!! I recently needed help on Trendi's site and was blown away by how amazing their customer service was. Joel helped me not only was he so nice and patient with me, he was able to pin point exactly what my need was, followed up the next day and thennnnnnnnn contacted the shippers to get an additional update a few days later to give me an update. I figured once that chat closed, I was just another person but Joel really made me feel like my concern was important and was just amazing!! Not sure if he'll be able to see this but THANK YOU JOEL!!!

BoujeeTart
USA
4 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 24 februari 2024

Hi BoujeeTart,

We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience, and we're even more thrilled to have Joel on our team. 🌟 Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We're here to make sure every concern is heard and addressed promptly. Welcome to the Shopify family, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

12 april 2024

I like Trendsi to use for supplemental items in my boutique when I don't have the room or the cash to bring in more inventory.
When I had some integration issues, Joel was able to help me resolve issues between my Shopify and TikTok Shop accounts.
He was super professional and patient walking me through the troubleshooting steps.
The one thing I don't like about Trendsi is by the time we receive the samples of items and are ready to put our own media out to our customers, that item is pretty much sold out.

Lea Oak Boutique
USA
6 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 15 april 2024

Hello Lea Oak Boutique,

Thanks for sharing your experience! It's great to hear that Trendsi has been a helpful resource for your boutique. Joel sounds like a gem – professional and patient support makes all the difference! I hear you on the speedy sales – it's a testament to Trendsi's popularity, but definitely a challenge for getting those samples out. Here's to staying ahead of the trend next time! ❤️

13 mars 2024

Mary was so kind and helpful. She told me what to do to correct the issue I was having and it worked! Her response back was super fast!

Farmhouse Boutique, LLC
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 14 mars 2024

Hello Farmhouse Boutique, LLC,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled Mary could assist you promptly and effectively. We're always here to help, so don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Have a fantastic day!

18 mars 2024

I recently had to contact Trendsi customer service about an order and Angelo quickly answered all of my questions. Communication was so fast and easy, I wasted no time getting on with my day. Thank you Angelo!

606
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 19 mars 2024

Hi 606,

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear Angelo provided speedy and efficient support. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation. Cheers to smooth sailing with your orders! 🥂❤️

10 mars 2024

I have been setting up and building out my Trendsi store for a few months now. It has been an easy process, as far as starting an online retail store goes. But the thing that's helped even more is the customer service team at Trendsi. Harold is a representative that has helped me numerous times and gotten me from a state of confusion to feeling empowered. His insight and depth of knowledge helped me move forward and continue to build my store. Highly recommend this platform and the people who work within! Thanks Harold!

Weep Clothing Co.
USA
3 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 13 mars 2024

Hello Weep Clothing Co.,

Thanks a million for your awesome review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience setting up your Trendsi store. We're all about making the process easy and empowering for our users, so it's fantastic to know that Harold and the rest of our customer service team have been there for you every step of the way. Keep up the great work on your store, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! ❤️