Trendsi: Fashion Dropshipping , 3 086 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 6 april 2024

I am new to drop shipping. I set my store up almost 3weeks ago. I was stuck on the shipping part. I spent every penny I had getting my store up and going. Only to find out I did not have my shipping set up and no one could check out. I reached out to my supplier. They kept telling me they couldn't help me that the problem was with Shopify. After hours with Shopify support, many many times, told me it was my suppliers part. I spent hours reading, watching tutorials, googling, reaching out to Shopify "Partners", going to blogs. Nothing & no one could or would help me. I was literally in tears about to give up. Then I decided to try Trendsi. I started getting overwhelmed again but Trendsi customer support is phenomenal!!! Or should I say Joel!!! He took the time to listen to what I was saying was not working. Within 30 mins Joel had me up and running. My shipping is set up and working! Thank you Joel! Best customer support ever, Joel needs a raise!!! As my journey continues I am finding out all of Trendsi customer support team is great!! Harold, & Chette have been great also! I even spoke with Sherwin, aka the founder of Trendsi, on their personal number. I truly have never received customer support like this before! Trendsi found a seller for life!!

Cleanique-Boutique
USA
30 dagar användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 6 april 2024

Hi Cleanique-Boutique,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Joel and our team at Trendsi could turn things around for you. Your determination and perseverance are truly inspiring. Here's to smooth sailing ahead with your drop shipping journey! 🚀

15 april 2024

I recently had to contact Trendsi customer service about an order and Lorie quickly answered all of my questions. Communication was so fast and easy, I wasted no time getting on with my day. Thank you Lorie!

Shopiebay
Pakistan
8 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 17 april 2024

Hello Shopiebay,

Thanks for sharing your experience! So glad to hear Lorie rocked it with speedy service. We're all about making your day hassle-free. Enjoy your journey Trendsi! ❤️

18 mars 2024

I recently had to contact Trendsi customer service about an order and Angelo quickly answered all of my questions. Communication was so fast and easy, I wasted no time getting on with my day. Thank you Angelo!

606
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 19 mars 2024

Hi 606,

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear Angelo provided speedy and efficient support. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation. Cheers to smooth sailing with your orders! 🥂❤️

22 februari 2024

I'm new to shopify and most days can't figure out my own name!! I recently needed help on Trendi's site and was blown away by how amazing their customer service was. Joel helped me not only was he so nice and patient with me, he was able to pin point exactly what my need was, followed up the next day and thennnnnnnnn contacted the shippers to get an additional update a few days later to give me an update. I figured once that chat closed, I was just another person but Joel really made me feel like my concern was important and was just amazing!! Not sure if he'll be able to see this but THANK YOU JOEL!!!

BoujeeTart
USA
4 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 24 februari 2024

Hi BoujeeTart,

We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience, and we're even more thrilled to have Joel on our team. 🌟 Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We're here to make sure every concern is heard and addressed promptly. Welcome to the Shopify family, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

25 februari 2024

The best customer service I’ve ever had. Joel was a great representative for Trendsi. He answered all of my questions quickly and got the answers that I needed for everything. Went above and beyond was willing to go through step by step to help me set up my TikTok account with my store. Helped me with a link to see about my sellers permit. When I asked about why my items that I was added was going to my home page and not going underneath the categories he looked into it and told me how to fix the problem. Showed me where to find the kids items that they had and so on and so forth. I’ve never had anyone really try to go above and beyond. He would send me links and pictures on what is should look like and how to do everything I’ve asked. I haven’t started making sales yes but once I first opened up my shop this month I also had a lady name Ingrid who reached out to me quickly and helped answer my questions as well. This is a great company with lovely customer service. I can’t say enough how much the customer service is good.

B.L.U.S.H Boutique
USA
3 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 27 februari 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! We're delighted to hear that Joel provided you with the best customer service you've ever had.

We're thrilled that Joel went above and beyond to assist you, from answering your questions quickly to helping you set up your TikTok account and resolving any issues you encountered. It's wonderful to know that Ingrid also reached out promptly to assist you.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're dedicated to ensuring your experience with us remains exceptional.

4 april 2024

The website is easy to use to integrate their products into your store along with the ability to sell them on other platforms as well. They always have live customer service representatives available for anything you might need help with, Angelo is one of the best by the way

Dress for Jesus
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 5 april 2024

Hello Dress for Jesus,

Thank you for the awesome review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our website easy to use and love our customer service, especially Angelo! We're here to support you every step of the way. Cheers to smooth integration and successful sales across platforms!

10 mars 2024

I have been setting up and building out my Trendsi store for a few months now. It has been an easy process, as far as starting an online retail store goes. But the thing that's helped even more is the customer service team at Trendsi. Harold is a representative that has helped me numerous times and gotten me from a state of confusion to feeling empowered. His insight and depth of knowledge helped me move forward and continue to build my store. Highly recommend this platform and the people who work within! Thanks Harold!

Weep Clothing Co.
USA
3 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 13 mars 2024

Hello Weep Clothing Co.,

Thanks a million for your awesome review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience setting up your Trendsi store. We're all about making the process easy and empowering for our users, so it's fantastic to know that Harold and the rest of our customer service team have been there for you every step of the way. Keep up the great work on your store, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! ❤️

25 april 2024

I've had an outstanding experience with their services so far. The customer support team is approachable and efficient. The quality of the styles I've received is impressive, and the sizing is quite accurate for most items. Overall, I would definitely recommend them.

Cori Michelle
USA
5 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 26 april 2024

Hello Cori Michelle,

Thrilled to hear you've had such a fantastic experience! Our team works hard to deliver top-notch service and styles that hit the mark. Thanks for the shoutout, and we're pumped to keep impressing you! ❤️

30 april 2024

Harold helped me setup my new store and work out the final kinks and gave me all the information that i needed to get this store up and running. he was wonderful to work with. thank you Harold! appreciate you and your input on this project. cheers!

Midnight Couture
USA
3 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 3 maj 2024

Hello Midnight Couture,

Thanks for the glowing review! It was a pleasure working with you to get your store up and running smoothly. Cheers to your success, and thanks again for the opportunity! ❤️

6 maj 2024

I am new to dropshipping and this Trendsi has been amazing to work with. I ran into a big issue today and Chette from Customer Service helped walk me through it.

Tat Fritch
USA
4 månader användning av appen
ShopSocial, Inc. svarade 10 maj 2024

Hello Tat Fritch,

So glad to hear you're diving into dropshipping with Trendsi! 💫 Chette and our team are always here to help you tackle any bumps in the road. Keep that energy up and keep crushing it! 💪