Arvostelut (438)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. maaliskuu 2024

$100 a month for quantity based cost of goods.

This is just a money grab. Use TripleWhale and thank me later...

VIXEN
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2024

Firstly, we want to inform you that while Quality Break for cost of goods is a part of our app, our Ultimate plan offers a range of additional features beyond Quality Break alone. We apologize for any confusion regarding the functionality of our app.

With the Ultimate plan, you will have access to an enhanced set of tools and functionalities that can significantly improve your overall experience and productivity. These include product Analytics, tracking the ROAS of each ad channel and of the total ROAS, shipping cost by weight, ultimate COGS by zones, product bundling analytics and Profit & Loss report.

Also, the Ultimate plan will give you the ability to track up to 2000 orders/month and you are not charged for the extra orders within this limit.

We are dedicated to ensuring that our customers have a seamless and satisfying experience with our app. The features offered in the Ultimate plan are worth the investment.

We would love to prepare a meeting to introduce you to all the features of the Ultimate plan so that you can fully understand the benefits of using this plan.
https://trueprofit.io/pricing/

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Best regards,
Harper
True Profit

15. helmikuu 2024

Disgusting support, terrible application and a complete example of scam. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. If there were 0 stars, I would give zero.

CupidoRose
Turkki
16 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking vastasi 21. helmikuu 2024

Hi CupidoRose store admin

We appreciate your recent communication concerning your refund request and the experience you've encountered. We understand that your experience was rooted in a subscription refund request, and we'd like to clarify some aspects of the situation.

It's important to note that the negative experience you had was not due to any issues with our app, as you mentioned. Instead, it arose from the process of requesting a refund for a subscription.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring the fair treatment of all users and protecting the integrity of our services. We must uphold the policies and processes in place, which may sometimes involve financial discussions and clarifications to address specific cases. We value the hard work and dedication that goes into the development of our services, and we strive to maintain fairness and consistency for all our users.
Hope to receive a response from you.

Best Regards!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

21. elokuu 2023

Very bad experience with this app, customer service is not comprehensive at all. App is hard to set up. I don't recommend using this app at all. BeProfit is much Better.

Splendidae
Ranska
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking vastasi 22. elokuu 2023

Hi, Splendidae store admin

Here is Harper from True Profit team. I hope this message finds you well. We appreciate your recent communication concerning your refund request and the experience you've encountered. We understand that your experience was rooted in a subscription refund request, and we'd like to clarify some aspects of the situation.

It's important to note that the negative experience you had was not due to any issues with our app, as you mentioned. Instead, it arose from the process of requesting a refund for a subscription that had been inadvertently overlooked for cancellation.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring the fair treatment of all users and protecting the integrity of our services. We must uphold the policies and processes in place, which may sometimes involve financial discussions and clarifications to address specific cases. We value the hard work and dedication that goes into the development of our services, and we strive to maintain fairness and consistency for all our users.
Hope to receive a response from you.

Best Regards!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

7. joulukuu 2022

Not happy with the pricing on true profit, and would prefer to use a better-priced service. Just a heads up

Heart&Jewelry
Australia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking vastasi 8. joulukuu 2022

Hi Heart&Jewelry store admin,
Here is Windy from the TrueProfit team.

First of all, we really thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts about our app pricing.
Honestly, we are very grateful that you choose our app in many of the choices.

Regarding the pricing of the app, we researched much to bring suitable pricing for customers. Importantly, we do not take a break to improve and develop the app to bring more and more useful and advantageous features. Our wish is for the app can be one of the things that contribute to your successful business.

Currently, we have many features that are released recently, I believe if you have a little time to discover them, you will feel good about the pricing plan.

If you have any further questions or want to find out the useful features, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@trueprofit.io

Best regards,
Windy
TrueProfit by OneCommerce

29. kesäkuu 2022

I used this app for a week, the support was okay, they helped me set it all up. The only issue was the pricing plans, it's expensive and they take a % from each order as well! I cancelled because I run a small business and the cost was not worth it, it's a shame they do not want to support smaller businesses.

Force of Life
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking vastasi 29. kesäkuu 2022

Hello Force of Life store admin,

Here is Harper from True Profit team.
First of all I sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. Although we received a negative review from you, we still respect your opinion.

As you also have a very objective share, our support staff has been very enthusiastic to handle and answer your questions sincerely.

We have a paid plan that can be applied to small stores with less than 500 orders per month (usually for small business). Above all else, we always want you to be satisfied with the quality of the application and believe that the money you spend is completely worth it.

If given the opportunity, we still earnestly wish to once again accompany you and develop together.

I also have a follow up email from support staff sent to your personal email.

Hope to receive a response from you.
Best Regards!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

29. kesäkuu 2022

This app is not for new stores, the cost is high + they take a cut from each order... I am very disappointed.

plantedfeet
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV tracking vastasi 29. kesäkuu 2022

Hi plantedfeet store admin,
This is Windy from TrueProfit Team.

First of all, we sincerely thank you for spending your time to leave a comment. Although we received a negative review from you, we still appreciate your comment.
We are very sorry that we have provided a clear price list before you install the application. We fully understand that transparency is necessary for users.

And the thing that makes us regret the most is that you have only installed our app for 3 minutes. I believe with that little time, it is impossible to have an overview and evaluate the values that the app can bring to you.

We even have a pricing plan for a small business which is $19.95

If having more opportunities, we still would like to accompany your business.

Looking forward to your email response.

Best regards,
Windy
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics