TrueProfit: Profit Analytics , 294件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年9月11日

Great and quick service. Integrates all costs into your dashboard.

Blendo.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV trackingが返信しました 2023年9月13日

Hi Blendo store admin,
Here is Windy from the TrueProfit team.

We are grateful to you on our heartfelt for taking the time to leave feedback for us, it really encourages us.

Our app goes beyond providing real-time net profit insights; it also offers the ability to track Revenue (UTM) and ROAS for each advertising platform. This empowers you to analyze the return on investment for every unit of advertising cost, allowing you to devise an effective marketing strategy tailored to each advertising channel.

Your satisfaction remains our utmost priority, and we are unwavering in our commitment to fulfilling your needs. Moving forward, we will continue to fine-tune and expand our app's features and functionality to not only meet but surpass your expectations.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via our live chat, or email us at support@trueprofit.io

Best regards,
Windy
TrueProfit team

2023年2月21日

Great app and excellent support, their team is very responsive which is definitely a bonus. The tooling helps a ton with tracking P&L. Primarily because it pulls in all the ad spend accross all (most) ad channels and they have integrations with all major shipping platforms. Although it's overpriced IMO and there are still some limitations, nonetheless overall a good app and I'm happy with it. 4.5 stars.

Seido Knives
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV trackingが返信しました 2023年2月21日

Hi Seido Knives store admin,
Here is Harper from the TrueProfit team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience using our app and loving our support.

Besides that, to improve your experience, we will keep improving our services for valued TrueProft users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared and for being the best part of the TrueProfit app.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only TrueProfit but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@trueprofit.io

Best regards,
Harper
TrueProfit by OneCommerce

2020年6月2日

There could be some changes that would make the app more accurate and more user-friendly, but overall, it performs well enough.

AmourPrints
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV trackingが返信しました 2020年6月2日

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad that the app has pleased you. We will try to add your request as soon as possible.

2022年10月6日

I use this app to track my profit & loss and it does the trick. My only complaint is the search bar in the custom spend section doesn't work, it never shows any results - maybe I'm not typing specific enough words. The customer service is great. I would recommend this app.

Rampage Coffee Co.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV trackingが返信しました 2022年10月7日

Hi Rampage Coffee Co. store admin,
Here is Harper from the TrueProfit team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience using our app and loving our support.

Besides that, to improve your experience, we will keep improving our services for valued TrueProft users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared and for being the best part of the TrueProfit app.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only TrueProfit but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@trueprofit.io

Best regards,
Harper
TrueProfit by OneCommerce

2022年3月31日

Cette application est vraiment utile pour savoir ou on en est niveau dépense et rentrée donc c'est vraiment pas mal du tout pour se faire une idée. Parfois y'a de léger bug mais le support est très réactif et trouve toujours le temps de régler le problème !

Satiny Berlin
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
TrueProfit Real-time Profit & LTV trackingが返信しました 2022年3月31日

Salut l'administrateur du magasin Satiny Berlin,
Voici Harper de l'équipe TrueProfit.

Tout d'abord, je vous remercie sincèrement d'avoir laissé un avis.

Votre avis est notre plus grand atout. S'il y a d'autres inconvénients pendant l'utilisation, veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir de l'aide !

Encore une fois, merci de faire confiance à notre application.

De plus, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire vos affaires sur l'application

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici : https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Meilleures salutations!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Perte, Analyse LTV

2019年11月11日

Overall good app BUT a bit overpriced as there are a dozen of apps that do the same for 4.99$
I found entering costs a bit of a pain but it's nice that it tracks the fb ad spending.

winkdeluxe
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日