Recensioni (487)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 aprile 2024

As a small business operating both a brick-and-mortar store and multiple online sales channels, finding an effective way to manage our inventory was challenging—until we discovered Trunk Inventory. This innovative software has revolutionized how we handle our stock at Wicksy by seamlessly integrating our in-store system (Square) with our Shopify online store and other sales platforms.

Trunk Inventory has been a must-have tool for Wicksy. It’s not just a software solution; it’s a vital part of our daily operations that supports our omnichannel strategy and helps us serve our customers better. For any small business looking to streamline their inventory management across multiple channels, we cannot recommend Trunk Inventory enough. It's user-friendly, powerful, and an essential investment for serious retailers.

Wicksy
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2024

Trunk really helped us solved a major problem we have while using both Square and Shopify. We are a tea shop that utilizes Square for all the restaurant side features and have moved to Shopify for our e-commerce features. Having those stock link up is vital to us so it's nice that Trunk does that for us automatically.

Steep LA
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 giugno 2024

Seamless - easy to onboard without all the complications. It has been flawless. We have not had one issue. As long as the SKU's match, inventory is updated nearly immediately. Who would ever think it would be this easy and actually work as it is supposed to. Best program we have tried and we have tried a lot. We will be staying with Trunk!

DK Beauty
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 giugno 2024

I've been so happy with Trunk! I have a book business that sells across multiple platforms. Trunk was so easy to set up and the days of double selling are finally over. Thank you James for the great service!

Anthem Books
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2024

I've tried other solutions in the past to sync my shop inventory and they were too complicated and never worked quite right. Setting up Trunk was quick, easy, and it just works. So glad I found it!

Vivid Root
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

I am an artist that makes sales and fulfillment both in person and through multiple online channels. Trunk has been great for getting my inventories synced across all the platforms. It was a breeze to get set up and tech support is easy to access withquick response times. I've only been using it for a few weeks and I'm already looking forward to being able to spend less time on inventory management and more time creating!

KLoRebel Art Co.
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 giugno 2024

We just recently started using Trunk and it's been a breeze. It is user friendly and simple to integrate in just a few steps. I'm using it to sync between 3 platforms and so far, the updates have been seamless.

SWUUN
Stati Uniti
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Before Trunk we were manually updating our inventory on 3 of our selling platforms after weekly festivals and pop-ups. With our festival dates drastically increasing this became a hassle. Now with Trunk, as soon as we have a sale at a local event our inventory is updated on our Shopify and other sales platforms! This has been a huge help and has stopped us from over selling products which was disappointing online customers. Trunk was one of the BEST business decisions we have ever made!

Shop Kamawe
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2024

Excellent app for stock keeping. Easy to set up bundles.

Sprung Gym Flooring
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2024

I'm using Trunk to keep track of the inventory of my original paintings in real-time between Shopify and Etsy. Extremely easy to set up and it gives me peace of mind if I sell a painting on one platform it is immediately removed from the other.

Lauren Pretorius Art
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app